N334AG: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: Jan 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

Last Seen

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
1,098km (683mi)
Per Flight: 366km (589mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (33%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
58 (1 per day)
Distance
19,256km (11,975mi)
Per Flight: 332km (534mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 10 336 1 48
  Bar Harbor (BHB) 10 336 1 48
  Tampa (TPA) 3 105 0 15
  Tallahassee (TLH) 1 49 0 7
  Key West (EYW) 1 42 0 6
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: 3M136 SIL136
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:45 EDT
17:45 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:10 EDT
19:10 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 13:40
-4 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:56
-13 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Tampa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
11:25 EDT
15:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 11:04
-21 min
Arrived: 12:13
-31 min
1h 9m
 35 min in Key West
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:30 EDT
13:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
10:55 EDT
14:55 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 09:10
-20 min
Arrived: 10:28
-26 min
1h 18m
 89 h 37 min in Tampa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M135 SIL135
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:55 EDT
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:15 EDT
16. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 14:24
+29 min
Arrived: 15:32
+17 min
1h 8m
 1 h in Key West
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M135 SIL135
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:00 EDT
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:25 EDT
16. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 11:50
-10 min
Arrived: 12:57
-27 min
1h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (Tallahassee to Tampa)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M52 SIL52
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:25 EDT
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
08:35 EDT
16. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 07:22
-3 min
Arrived: 08:28
-6 min
1h 6m
 60 h 22 min in Tampa
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M51 SIL51
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
18:05 EDT
13. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:15 EDT
13. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 17:51
-14 min
Arrived: 18:59
-15 min
1h 8m
 28 min in Tallahassee
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M51 SIL51
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:30 EDT
13. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
17:40 EDT
13. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 16:20
-10 min
Arrived: 17:22
-17 min
1h 2m
 75 h 58 min in Tampa
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M82 SIL82
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
09:35 CDT
10. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:10 EDT
10. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 09:47
+12 min
Arrived: 12:21
+11 min
1h 34m
 25 min in Pensacola
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M82 SIL82
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
08:20 EDT
10. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
09:00 CDT
10. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 08:37
+17 min
Arrived: 09:21
+21 min
1h 44m
 13 h 5 min in Tampa
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M51 SIL51
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
18:05 EDT
09. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:15 EDT
09. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N334AG Departed: 17:54
-11 min
Arrived: 18:52
-22 min
58m