N332NB: Delta Air Lines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-114 (A319)

First Flight: Aug 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
16 First 108 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
40,960km (25,473mi)
Per Flight: 1,280km (2,060mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 13 (40%)
Average Delay: 36 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
127 (4 per day)
Distance
182,499km (113,485mi)
Per Flight: 1,437km (2,313mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Detroit (DTW) 11 1,442 1 206
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 805 0 115
  Seattle (SEA) 4 518 0 74
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 4 518 0 74
  Minneapolis (MSP) 3 462 0 66
  Washington (DCA) 3 399 0 57
  Mexico City (MEX) 3 399 0 57
  Denver (DEN) 2 343 0 49
  Monterrey (MTY) 2 343 0 49
  Portland (PDX) 2 287 0 41
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: DL8799 DAL8799
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:40 PDT
07:40 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
06:29 CDT
11:29 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 01:08
+28 min
Arrived: Estimated
06:19
-9 min
3h 10m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL8798 DAL8798
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
21:15 CDT
02:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:19 PDT
06:19 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 21:08
-7 min
Arrived: 22:51
-27 min
3h 43m
 1 h in Mexico City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL8791 DAL8791
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:20 PDT
20. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
19:05 CDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 13:41
+21 min
Arrived: 19:13
+8 min
3h 32m
 56 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1174 DAL1174
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:10 PDT
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:19 PDT
20. Sep 19:19 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 11:32
+22 min
Arrived: 12:44
+25 min
1h 12m
 38 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1174 DAL1174
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:00 PDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:17 PDT
20. Sep 17:17 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 09:58
+58 min
Arrived: 10:53
+36 min
55m
 54 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2929 DAL2929
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:05 CDT
20. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:15 PDT
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 07:54
+49 min
Arrived: 09:04
+49 min
3h 10m
 8 h 4 min in Austin
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1826 DAL1826
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:48 PDT
20. Sep 00:48 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:45 CDT
20. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 18:39
+51 min
Arrived: 23:09
+24 min
2h 29m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2752 DAL2752
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:37 MDT
19. Sep 21:37 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:02 PDT
20. Sep 00:02 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 16:22
+45 min
Arrived: 17:35
+33 min
2h 13m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2693 DAL2693
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:15 PDT
19. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:56 MDT
19. Sep 20:56 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 11:42
+27 min
Arrived: 15:17
+21 min
2h 35m
 43 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1133 DAL1133
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
09:25 PDT
19. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:27 PDT
19. Sep 17:27 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 09:49
+24 min
Arrived: 10:58
+31 min
1h 9m
 1 h in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1133 DAL1133
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:37 PDT
19. Sep 14:37 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
08:43 PDT
19. Sep 15:43 UTC
Plane: N332NB Departed: 07:30
-7 min
Arrived: 08:35
-7 min
1h 5m