N33292: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Dec 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
38,682km (24,043mi)
Per Flight: 1,842km (2,964mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (42%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
59 (1 per day)
Distance
107,616km (66,910mi)
Per Flight: 1,824km (2,935mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 7 1,197 1 171
  Chicago (ORD) 2 462 0 66
  Denver (DEN) 2 385 0 55
  New York (EWR) 1 308 0 44
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1486 UAL1486
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:32 EDT
12:32 UTC
To: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
12:20 AST
16:20 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 08:21
11 min early
Arrived: Estimated
11:50
29 min early
3h 29m
 9 h 6 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA279 UAL279
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:11 EDT
03:11 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 20:36
6 min delayed
Arrived: 23:06
5 min early
2h 29m
 52 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA434 UAL434
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:35 EDT
20. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:25 EDT
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 17:26
51 min delayed
Arrived: 19:43
18 min delayed
2h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Panama City to New York)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1034 UAL1034
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:35 CDT
20. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
19:40 EST
00:40 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 15:46
11 min delayed
Arrived: 19:43
3 min delayed
3h 57m
 Flight potentially missing (Panama City to Houston)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1021 UAL1021
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:49 EDT
19. Sep 19:49 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
20:05 EST
20. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 16:38
49 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
20:33
28 min delayed
4h 55m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1985 UAL1985
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
11:28 AST
19. Sep 15:28 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:28 EDT
19. Sep 19:28 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 11:18
10 min early
Arrived: 15:20
8 min early
4h 2m
 1 h in Santo Domingo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1984 UAL1984
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:28 EDT
19. Sep 10:28 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
10:28 AST
19. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 06:26
2 min early
Arrived: 10:07
21 min early
3h 41m
 6 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA704 UAL704
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:30 CDT
18. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:06 EDT
19. Sep 03:06 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 18:53
23 min delayed
Arrived: 23:32
26 min delayed
3h 39m
 51 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2078 UAL2078
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:59 EDT
18. Sep 17:59 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:51 CDT
18. Sep 21:51 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 14:16
17 min delayed
Arrived: 18:02
1 h delayed
4h 46m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1573 UAL1573
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:05 CDT
18. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
12:36 EDT
18. Sep 16:36 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 08:00
5 min early
Arrived: 13:10
34 min delayed
4h 10m
 10 h 8 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA942 UAL942
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:10 CDT
18. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:31 CDT
18. Sep 01:31 UTC
Plane: N33292 Departed: 19:56
46 min delayed
Arrived: 21:41
1 h delayed
1h 45m