N33289: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
48,550km (30,174mi)
Per Flight: 1,942km (3,124mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (16%)
Average Delay: 51 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
101 (3 per day)
Distance
189,274km (117,660mi)
Per Flight: 1,874km (3,015mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 6 1,078 0 154
  Houston (IAH) 6 1,078 0 154
  New York (EWR) 6 1,043 0 149
  Washington (IAD) 3 616 0 88
  Chicago (ORD) 2 385 0 55
  Tampa (TPA) 2 385 0 55
  Billings (BIL) 1 231 0 33
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 231 0 33
  Boston (BOS) 1 231 0 33
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1549 UAL1549
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:41 EDT
12:41 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 05:52
8 min early
Arrived: 08:40
on time
2h 48m
 10 h 2 min in Tampa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA360 UAL360
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:40 EDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
20:14 EDT
00:14 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 17:32
8 min early
Arrived: 19:39
34 min early
2h 7m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA315 UAL315
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:45 EDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:19 EDT
20. Sep 20:19 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 13:41
4 min early
Arrived: 16:03
16 min early
2h 22m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2139 UAL2139
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:15 CDT
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:25 EDT
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 08:09
6 min early
Arrived: 12:27
2 min delayed
3h 18m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1662 UAL1662
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
06:00 EDT
20. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:50 CDT
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 05:49
11 min early
Arrived: 06:19
31 min early
1h 30m
 5 h 3 min in Buffalo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA502 UAL502
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:25 CDT
20. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
00:01 EDT
20. Sep 04:01 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 22:00
35 min delayed
Arrived: 00:20
19 min delayed
1h 20m
 2 h 1 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA439 UAL439
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:22 EDT
19. Sep 22:22 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:24 CDT
20. Sep 01:24 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 18:35
13 min delayed
Arrived: 19:57
27 min early
2h 21m
 1 h in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA578 UAL578
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:05 CDT
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:31 EDT
19. Sep 21:31 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 14:05
on time
Arrived: 17:27
3 min early
2h 22m
 58 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA664 UAL664
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
07:00 PDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:04 CDT
19. Sep 18:04 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 08:14
1 h delayed
Arrived: 13:06
2 min delayed
2h 52m
 11 h 6 min in Vancouver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA829 UAL829
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:02 MDT
19. Sep 01:02 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
21:01 PDT
19. Sep 04:01 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 19:11
9 min delayed
Arrived: 21:08
7 min delayed
2h 57m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA448 UAL448
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:20 EDT
18. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:54 MDT
18. Sep 23:54 UTC
Plane: N33289 Departed: 15:36
16 min delayed
Arrived: 17:53
on time
4h 17m