N33262: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Jul 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
37,854km (23,535mi)
Per Flight: 1,402km (2,256mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (18%)
Average Delay: 32 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
197,966km (123,049mi)
Per Flight: 1,922km (3,092mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 9 1,582 1 226
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,316 1 188
  New York (EWR) 6 1,001 0 143
  Chicago (ORD) 2 385 0 55
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 308 0 44
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 231 0 33
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 231 0 33
  Seattle (SEA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1906 UAL1906
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
06:20 AST
10:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:40 EDT
15:40 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 06:04
16 min early
Arrived: Estimated
11:07
32 min early
5h 3m
 1 h in Port of Spain
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1905 UAL1905
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:45 EDT
03:45 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
04:56 AST
08:56 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 23:53
8 min delayed
Arrived: 04:35
20 min early
4h 42m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA690 UAL690
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:55 EDT
02:55 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 20:41
11 min delayed
Arrived: 22:35
19 min early
1h 53m
 59 min in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA568 UAL568
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:59 EDT
20. Sep 20:59 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:26 EDT
20. Sep 23:26 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 17:24
25 min delayed
Arrived: 19:42
16 min delayed
2h 18m
 52 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1913 UAL1913
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:30 EDT
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:37 EDT
20. Sep 20:37 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 13:29
on time
Arrived: 16:32
5 min early
3h 3m
 51 min in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA832 UAL832
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:59 EDT
20. Sep 12:59 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:09 EDT
20. Sep 16:09 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 09:53
54 min delayed
Arrived: 12:37
28 min delayed
2h 44m
 43 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA674 UAL674
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
07:30 EDT
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:59 EDT
20. Sep 12:59 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 07:27
3 min early
Arrived: 09:10
11 min delayed
1h 43m
 10 h 6 min in Cleveland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA354 UAL354
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:46 MDT
19. Sep 21:46 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
20:35 EDT
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 16:05
19 min delayed
Arrived: 20:40
5 min delayed
2h 34m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA677 UAL677
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
12:50 MDT
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:41 MDT
19. Sep 20:41 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 12:43
7 min early
Arrived: 14:29
11 min early
1h 46m
 54 min in Boise
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA270 UAL270
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:50 MDT
19. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
11:50 MDT
19. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 09:52
2 min delayed
Arrived: 11:48
1 min early
1h 56m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA697 UAL697
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
07:20 CDT
19. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:26 MDT
19. Sep 14:26 UTC
Plane: N33262 Departed: 07:17
3 min early
Arrived: 08:09
17 min early
1h 52m