N33103: United Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-224 (B752)

First Flight: Jun 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

182 seats
24 First 50 Eco+ 108 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
62,475km (38,834mi)
Per Flight: 4,165km (6,702mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (13%)
Average Delay: 93 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
65 (2 per day)
Distance
254,410km (158,148mi)
Per Flight: 3,914km (6,298mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 9 1,652 1 236
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 847 0 121
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 805 0 115
  Boston (BOS) 3 679 0 97
  Chicago (ORD) 1 336 0 48
  Denver (DEN) 1 294 0 42
  Edinburgh (EDI) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA139 UAL139
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
11:55 GMT
11:55 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:05 EDT
18:05 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 11:49
-6 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:39
-25 min
5h 50m
 3 h 1 min in Reykjavik
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA138 UAL138
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:40 EDT
02:40 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
08:20 GMT
08:20 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 22:49
+9 min
Arrived: 08:11
-8 min
5h 22m
 2 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA510 UAL510
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:15 PDT
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:42 EDT
00:42 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 12:11
-4 min
Arrived: 20:28
-13 min
5h 17m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1820 UAL1820
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:50 EDT
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:11 PDT
20. Sep 18:11 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 07:58
+8 min
Arrived: 11:00
-10 min
6h 2m
 9 h 2 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA242 UAL242
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:10 PDT
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:51 EDT
20. Sep 01:51 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 13:19
+9 min
Arrived: 22:01
+10 min
5h 42m
 19 h 1 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA477 UAL477
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
11:15 EDT
18. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:44 PDT
18. Sep 21:44 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 14:24
+3 h
Arrived: 17:39
+2 h 1 min
6h 15m
 7 h 3 min in Boston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2402 UAL2402
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:00 PDT
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:31 EDT
18. Sep 11:31 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 22:57
-3 min
Arrived: 07:14
-17 min
5h 17m
 52 min in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA411 UAL411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:30 CDT
18. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:05 PDT
18. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 20:00
+30 min
Arrived: 22:04
on time
4h 4m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA269 UAL269
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:15 PDT
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:26 CDT
17. Sep 23:26 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 12:18
+3 min
Arrived: 18:04
-21 min
3h 46m
 3 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1484 UAL1484
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:00 EDT
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:58 PDT
17. Sep 15:58 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 05:54
-6 min
Arrived: 08:35
-22 min
5h 41m
 7 h 5 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA479 UAL479
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:15 PDT
16. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:31 EDT
17. Sep 02:31 UTC
Plane: N33103 Departed: 14:06
-9 min
Arrived: 22:13
-17 min
5h 7m