N328AG: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: Oct 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

Last Seen

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
3,633km (2,260mi)
Per Flight: 519km (835mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
23 (0 per day)
Distance
8,556km (5,329mi)
Per Flight: 372km (599mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 98 0 14
  Orlando (MCO) 3 98 0 14
  Key West (EYW) 1 63 0 9
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M61 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
17:45 CDT
19. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:45 EDT
00:45 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 17:45
on time
Arrived: 20:37
-7 min
1h 52m
 32 min in Pensacola
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M61 SIL61
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:15 EDT
19. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
17:15 CDT
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 16:23
+8 min
Arrived: 17:12
-2 min
1h 48m
 73 h 24 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M76 SIL76
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:10 EDT
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:40 EDT
16. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 13:41
+31 min
Arrived: 14:59
+19 min
1h 18m
 1 h in Key West
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M75 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:10 EDT
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
12:40 EDT
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 11:07
-3 min
Arrived: 12:30
-10 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M140 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
07:21 CDT
16. Sep 12:21 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:05 EDT
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 07:17
-4 min
Arrived: 10:04
on time
1h 47m
 12 h in Valparaiso
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M141 SIL141
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:25 EDT
15. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
19:31 CDT
16. Sep 00:31 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 18:24
on time
Arrived: 18:52
-38 min
1h 28m
 Flight potentially missing (Key West to Orlando)
15. Sep
Diverted
Flight: 3M137 SIL137
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:30 EDT
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
16:00 EDT
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 14:35
+5 min
Arrived: 16:02
+2 min
1h 26m
 47 h 42 min in Orlando
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M76 SIL76
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:10 EDT
13. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:40 EDT
13. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 13:40
+30 min
Arrived: 14:53
+13 min
1h 13m
 1 h in Key West
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M75 SIL75
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:10 EDT
13. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
12:40 EDT
13. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 10:57
-13 min
Arrived: 12:15
-25 min
1h 18m
 1 h in Orlando
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M140 SLOWSAAB
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
07:21 CDT
13. Sep 12:21 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:05 EDT
13. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 07:21
on time
Arrived: 09:53
-12 min
1h 32m
 11 h 3 min in Valparaiso
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M141 SIL141
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:25 EDT
12. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
19:31 CDT
13. Sep 00:31 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 18:33
+8 min
Arrived: 19:33
+2 min
1h 59m