N327AG: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: Oct 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

Last Seen

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
34 (1 per day)
Distance
12,512km (7,791mi)
Per Flight: 368km (593mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Key West (EYW) 5 168 0 24
  Tampa (TPA) 4 161 0 23
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 77 0 11
  Orlando (MCO) 1 49 0 7
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M137 SIL137
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:30 EDT
30. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
16:00 EDT
30. Aug 20:00 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 15:20
+50 min
Arrived: 16:45
+45 min
1h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Key West to Orlando)
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M93 SIL93
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:40 EDT
30. Aug 14:40 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
11:50 EDT
30. Aug 15:50 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 12:10
+1 h
Arrived: 13:12
+1 h
1h 1m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M143 SIL143
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
09:50 EDT
30. Aug 13:50 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:55 EDT
30. Aug 14:55 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 09:50
on time
Arrived: 10:45
-9 min
55m
 15 h in Key West
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M94 SIL94
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:00 EDT
29. Aug 21:00 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
18:10 EDT
29. Aug 22:10 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 17:30
+30 min
Arrived: 18:34
+24 min
1h 3m
 48 min in Fort Lauderdale
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M55 SIL55
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:40 EDT
29. Aug 19:40 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:45 EDT
29. Aug 20:45 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 15:45
+5 min
Arrived: 16:42
-3 min
56m
 53 min in Key West
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M136 SIL136
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:45 EDT
29. Aug 17:45 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:10 EDT
29. Aug 19:10 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 13:37
-8 min
Arrived: 14:52
-18 min
1h 15m
 1 h in Tampa
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
11:25 EDT
29. Aug 15:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:45 EDT
29. Aug 16:45 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 11:16
-9 min
Arrived: 12:23
-21 min
1h 7m
 34 min in Key West
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:30 EDT
29. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
10:55 EDT
29. Aug 14:55 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 09:25
-5 min
Arrived: 10:42
-13 min
1h 17m
 19 h 3 min in Tampa
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M135 SIL135
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:55 EDT
28. Aug 17:55 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:15 EDT
28. Aug 19:15 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 14:11
+16 min
Arrived: 14:21
-53 min
10m
 41 min in Key West
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M135 SIL135
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:00 EDT
28. Aug 16:00 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:25 EDT
28. Aug 17:25 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 12:10
+10 min
Arrived: 13:29
+4 min
1h 18m
 21 h 15 min in Tampa
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M135 SIL135
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:55 EDT
27. Aug 17:55 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:15 EDT
27. Aug 19:15 UTC
Plane: N327AG Departed: 13:46
-8 min
Arrived: 14:55
-19 min
1h 8m