N326FR: Frontier Airlines Airbus A320 Neo

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-251N (A20N)

First Flight: Feb 2018 ( 2 years ago)

About Frontier Airlines (F9/FFT)



Frontier Airlines is an American ultra low-cost carrier headquartered in Denver, Colorado. The eighth-largest commercial airline in the US, Frontier Airlines operates flights to over 100 destinations throughout the United States and six international destinations, and employs more than 3,000 air-travel professionals. The carrier is a subsidiary and operating brand of Indigo Partners, LLC, and maintains a hub at Denver International Airport with numerous focus cities across the US. In August 2018, Frontier began connecting passengers with Mexican low-cost carrier Volaris under a codeshare agreement.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: F9/FFT
Callsign: FRONTIER FLIGHT
Frequent-Flyer Program: FRONTIER Miles
Founded: Feb 1994
Started Operations: Jul 1994
Website: http://www.flyfrontier.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
43,625km (27,119mi)
Per Flight: 1,745km (2,808mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
127 (4 per day)
Distance
198,755km (123,586mi)
Per Flight: 1,565km (2,519mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 11 - 1 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 - 0 0
  Philadelphia (PHL) 3 - 0 0
  Cincinnati (CVG) 3 - 0 0
  Trenton (TTN) 2 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 2 - 0 0
  Cleveland (CLE) 2 - 0 0
  Chicago (ORD) 1 - 0 0
  Tampa (TPA) 1 - 0 0
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: F92374 FFT2374
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:50 EDT
18:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 14:36
14 min early
Arrived: Estimated
17:14
6 min early
2h 38m
 1 h in Tampa
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92435 FFT2435
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
11:22 EDT
15:22 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:56 EDT
17:56 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 11:10
12 min early
Arrived: 13:25
31 min early
2h 15m
 46 min in Cleveland
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92434 FFT2434
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 07:45
15 min early
Arrived: 10:24
6 min early
2h 39m
 2 h in Tampa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92098 FFT2098
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:11 PDT
05:11 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
05:32 EDT
09:32 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 22:01
10 min early
Arrived: 05:19
13 min early
4h 18m
 1 h in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92078 FFT2078
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:01 PDT
02:01 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:40 PDT
03:40 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 19:20
19 min delayed
Arrived: 20:41
on time
1h 20m
 1 h in San Francisco
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92023 FFT2023
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:21 PDT
21. Sep 23:21 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:07 PDT
01:07 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 16:49
28 min delayed
Arrived: 18:08
1 min delayed
1h 19m
 1 h in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: F92023 FFT2023
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
14:13 EDT
21. Sep 18:13 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
15:31 PDT
21. Sep 22:31 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 14:14
on time
Arrived: 15:30
on time
4h 16m
 49 min in Cincinnati
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: F91742 FFT1742
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
10:53 EDT
21. Sep 14:53 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
13:18 EDT
21. Sep 17:18 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 10:43
10 min early
Arrived: 13:24
6 min delayed
2h 41m
 58 min in Fort Myers
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: F91743 FFT1743
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
07:30 EDT
21. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
09:54 EDT
21. Sep 13:54 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 07:22
8 min early
Arrived: 09:44
9 min early
2h 22m
 7 h 3 min in Cincinnati
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: F91718 FFT1718
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:19 PDT
20. Sep 23:19 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
23:33 EDT
21. Sep 03:33 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 16:39
20 min delayed
Arrived: 23:22
10 min early
3h 43m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: F9405 FFT405
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:53 MDT
20. Sep 19:53 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:30 PDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N326FR
A320 Neo
Departed: 14:12
19 min delayed
Arrived: 15:36
6 min delayed
2h 24m