N32404: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924 (B739)

First Flight: Jul 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

173 seats
20 Business 153 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
35,816km (22,272mi)
Per Flight: 1,628km (2,620mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (31%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
100 (3 per day)
Distance
159,700km (99,296mi)
Per Flight: 1,597km (2,570mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 23 4,074 3 582
  Cancun (CUN) 2 483 0 69
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 357 0 51
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 357 0 51
  Tampa (TPA) 1 322 0 46
  Orlando (MCO) 1 280 0 40
  Portland (PDX) 1 280 0 40
  Austin (AUS) 1 280 0 40
  Boston (BOS) 1 238 0 34
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 238 0 34
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA512 UAL512
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
14:15 CDT
19:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:39 CDT
20:39 UTC
Plane: N32404 Departed: 14:09
6 min early
Arrived: Estimated
15:22
16 min early
1h 13m
 53 min in New Orleans
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1754 UAL1754
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:04 CDT
17:04 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
13:18 CDT
18:18 UTC
Plane: N32404 Departed: 12:01
3 min early
Arrived: 13:16
2 min early
1h 15m
 1 h in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2082 UAL2082
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
05:00 PDT
12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:03 CDT
16:03 UTC
Plane: N32404 Departed: 05:05
5 min delayed
Arrived: 10:46
17 min early
3h 40m
 5 h 4 min in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1884 UAL1884
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:50 CDT
20. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:19 PDT
04:19 UTC
Plane: N32404 Departed: 21:13
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 23:16
1 h delayed
4h 3m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1593 UAL1593
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
18:49 CDT
20. Sep 23:49 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:19 CDT
20. Sep 22:19 UTC
Plane: N32404 Departed: 18:49 Arrived: 19:26
2 h 1 min delayed
36m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Austin)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1019 UAL1019
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
15:10 EST
20. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:30 CDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N32404 Departed: 16:17
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:45
1 h delayed
2h 28m
 47 min in Cancun
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1016 UAL1016
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:00 CDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
14:10 EST
20. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N32404 Departed: 13:07
1 h delayed
Arrived: 15:30
1 h delayed
2h 23m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2276
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:00 PDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:01 CDT
20. Sep 16:01 UTC
Plane: N32404 3h 1m
 3 h 2 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2829 UAL2829
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:00 MDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:20 CDT
20. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: N32404 Departed: 06:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 09:07
12 min early
2h 1m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1044
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:40 CDT
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:55 PDT
20. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: N32404 3h 15m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2256
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:30 CDT
19. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:18 MST
19. Sep 22:18 UTC
Plane: N32404 2h 48m