N322US: Delta Air Lines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-211 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 1991 ( 28 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 18 Eco+ 120 Economy

Last Seen

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
43,316km (26,928mi)
Per Flight: 1,666km (2,681mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (15%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
198,522km (123,400mi)
Per Flight: 1,614km (2,597mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 10 1,610 1 230
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 6 910 0 130
  San Diego (SAN) 5 840 0 120
  Austin (AUS) 5 770 0 110
  Boston (BOS) 4 630 0 90
  Miami (MIA) 3 595 0 85
  New York (JFK) 3 455 0 65
  Orlando (MCO) 2 420 0 60
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 350 0 50
  Detroit (DTW) 1 280 0 40
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 280 0 40
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 280 0 40
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2175 DAL2175
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:45 EDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:55 EDT
21. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 15:52
7 min delayed
Arrived: 18:47
7 min early
2h 55m
 1 h in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2175 DAL2175
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:30 EDT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
14:34 EDT
21. Sep 18:34 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 11:23
7 min early
Arrived: 14:47
13 min delayed
3h 24m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2732 DAL2732
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:35 EDT
21. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:37 EDT
21. Sep 14:37 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 07:29
6 min early
Arrived: 10:20
17 min early
2h 51m
 9 h 4 min in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2756 DAL2756
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:25 EDT
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:45 EDT
21. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 19:40
15 min delayed
Arrived: 22:06
38 min early
2h 26m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2175 DAL2175
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:22 EDT
20. Sep 19:22 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:29 EDT
20. Sep 22:29 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 15:15
7 min early
Arrived: 18:10
19 min early
2h 55m
 1 h in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2175 DAL2175
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:30 EDT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
14:37 EDT
20. Sep 18:37 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 11:16
14 min early
Arrived: 14:08
28 min early
2h 52m
 55 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2732 DAL2732
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:35 EDT
20. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:38 EDT
20. Sep 14:38 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 07:31
4 min early
Arrived: 10:21
17 min early
2h 50m
 8 h 6 min in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL527 DAL527
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
22:20 CDT
20. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
23:23 EDT
20. Sep 03:23 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 21:58
22 min early
Arrived: 22:52
30 min early
54m
 56 min in Havana
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL513 DAL513
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:03 EDT
20. Sep 00:03 UTC
To: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
21:20 CDT
20. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 20:02
on time
Arrived: 21:01
18 min early
58m
 1 h in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL723 DAL723
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:49 EDT
19. Sep 19:49 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:03 EDT
19. Sep 23:03 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 15:46
3 min early
Arrived: 18:25
37 min early
2h 39m
 44 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1415 DAL1415
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:04 EDT
19. Sep 16:04 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:59 EDT
19. Sep 18:59 UTC
Plane: N322US Departed: 11:58
6 min early
Arrived: 15:02
3 min delayed
3h 4m