N322DN: Delta Air Lines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Jun 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

192 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 143 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
41,931km (26,063mi)
Per Flight: 1,553km (2,499mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
120 (4 per day)
Distance
197,280km (122,656mi)
Per Flight: 1,644km (2,646mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 17 3,360 2 480
  Detroit (DTW) 5 980 0 140
  New York (LGA) 4 847 0 121
  Minneapolis (MSP) 4 847 0 121
  Boston (BOS) 4 805 0 115
  Orlando (MCO) 3 714 0 102
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 581 0 83
  San Diego (SAN) 2 448 0 64
  New York (JFK) 1 266 0 38
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 266 0 38
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 266 0 38
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: DL540
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:29 EDT
17. Sep 23:29 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
21:02 PDT
04:02 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: Estimated
16:09
-3 h 1 min
4h 33m
 -1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2034 DAL2034
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
16:53 EDT
17. Sep 20:53 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:29 EDT
17. Sep 22:29 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 16:52
on time
Arrived: 18:02
-26 min
1h 10m
 58 min in Raleigh-Durham
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2034 DAL2034
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:31 EDT
17. Sep 18:31 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
15:55 EDT
17. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 14:42
+11 min
Arrived: 15:53
-1 min
1h 11m
 1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2057 DAL2057
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
11:00 EDT
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:32 EDT
17. Sep 17:32 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 10:55
-5 min
Arrived: 13:40
+8 min
2h 45m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2400 DAL2400
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:30 EDT
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:43 EDT
17. Sep 13:43 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 07:27
-3 min
Arrived: 09:42
on time
2h 15m
 10 h 3 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1093 DAL1093
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:59 CDT
16. Sep 22:59 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:32 EDT
17. Sep 01:32 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 18:05
+6 min
Arrived: 21:13
-18 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Minneapolis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1687 DAL1687
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:31 PDT
16. Sep 18:31 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:00 CDT
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 11:26
-5 min
Arrived: 16:43
-16 min
3h 17m
 1 h in San Diego
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL963 DAL963
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
08:40 EDT
16. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:30 PDT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 08:37
-3 min
Arrived: 10:14
-16 min
4h 37m
 53 min in Detroit
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL565 DAL565
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
06:00 EDT
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:41 EDT
16. Sep 11:41 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 06:03
+3 min
Arrived: 07:44
+3 min
1h 41m
 6 h 2 min in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2201 DAL2201
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
22:20 EDT
16. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:57 EDT
16. Sep 03:57 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 22:17
-3 min
Arrived: 23:36
-20 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Detroit
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1704 DAL1704
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:54 EDT
15. Sep 21:54 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
20:51 EDT
16. Sep 00:51 UTC
Plane: N322DN Departed: 17:59
+5 min
Arrived: 20:55
+4 min
2h 56m