N317NB: Delta Air Lines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-114 (A319)

First Flight: Sep 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

126 seats
12 Business 18 Eco+ 96 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
37,356km (23,219mi)
Per Flight: 1,132km (1,821mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (18%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
170,847km (106,203mi)
Per Flight: 1,389km (2,235mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Minneapolis (MSP) 9 1,176 1 168
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 938 1 134
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 3 497 0 71
  New York (LGA) 3 469 0 67
  New York (JFK) 3 406 0 58
  Seattle (SEA) 3 406 0 58
  Portland (PDX) 2 350 0 50
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 294 0 42
  Indianapolis (IND) 2 294 0 42
  Austin (AUS) 1 231 0 33
  Denver (DEN) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL642 DAL642
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
15:40 CDT
17. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
18:37 MDT
00:37 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 15:52
+12 min
Arrived: 18:27
-9 min
3h 35m
 1 h in Mexico City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL641 DAL641
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
09:47 MDT
17. Sep 15:47 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
14:45 CDT
17. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 09:48
on time
Arrived: 14:45
on time
3h 57m
 49 min in Salt Lake City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2466 DAL2466
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Pasco (PSC / KPSC)
06:15 PDT
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
08:53 MDT
17. Sep 14:53 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 06:09
-6 min
Arrived: 08:59
+6 min
1h 50m
 9 h 8 min in Pasco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1419 DAL1419
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
20:30 MDT
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Pasco (PSC / KPSC)
21:10 PDT
17. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 20:37
+7 min
Arrived: 21:00
-9 min
1h 22m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2189 DAL2189
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
16:45 PDT
16. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
19:24 MDT
17. Sep 01:24 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 16:50
+5 min
Arrived: 19:16
-8 min
1h 25m
 51 min in Oakland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2189 DAL2189
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
15:08 MDT
16. Sep 21:08 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
16:02 PDT
16. Sep 23:02 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 15:09
on time
Arrived: 15:59
-2 min
1h 50m
 44 min in Salt Lake City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1872 DAL1872
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
13:10 MDT
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
14:23 MDT
16. Sep 20:23 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 12:59
-11 min
Arrived: 14:25
+2 min
1h 26m
 52 min in Bozeman
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1872 DAL1872
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:10 MDT
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:29 MDT
16. Sep 18:29 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 11:02
-8 min
Arrived: 12:07
-22 min
1h 5m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2761 DAL2761
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
07:55 EDT
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
10:10 MDT
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 07:52
-3 min
Arrived: 09:49
-21 min
3h 57m
 9 h in Pittsburgh
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1326 DAL1326
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
17:10 MDT
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
22:50 EDT
16. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 17:05
-5 min
Arrived: 22:42
-7 min
3h 37m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2235 DAL2235
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:35 CDT
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
15:58 MDT
15. Sep 21:58 UTC
Plane: N317NB Departed: 13:44
+9 min
Arrived: 16:04
+6 min
3h 20m