N317AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990 (B739)

First Flight: Mar 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
33,872km (21,062mi)
Per Flight: 1,168km (1,880mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (20%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
131 (4 per day)
Distance
175,933km (109,392mi)
Per Flight: 1,343km (2,161mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 27 4,893 3 699
  Portland (PDX) 5 924 0 132
  San Diego (SAN) 3 630 0 90
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 504 0 72
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 504 0 72
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 504 0 72
  Anchorage (ANC) 2 504 0 72
  Spokane (GEG) 2 462 0 66
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 420 0 60
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS335 ASA335
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
19:45 PDT
02:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:50 PDT
04:50 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 21:21
+1 h
Arrived: 23:00
+1 h
1h 38m
 59 min in Oakland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS982 ASA982
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:40 PDT
17. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
18:45 PDT
01:45 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 18:28
+1 h
Arrived: 20:22
+1 h
1h 53m
 1 h in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS474 ASA474
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
14:40 MDT
17. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:40 PDT
17. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 14:40 Arrived: 16:43
+3 min
3h 3m
 21 min in Reno
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS475 ASA475
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:45 PDT
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
13:40 MDT
17. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 12:05
+20 min
Arrived: 14:18
+38 min
1h 12m
 17 h 9 min in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS395 ASA395
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
17:30 MDT
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:40 PDT
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 17:27
-2 min
Arrived: 18:22
-17 min
1h 54m
 55 min in Salt Lake City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS742 ASA742
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:30 PDT
16. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
16:35 MDT
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 13:35
+5 min
Arrived: 16:31
-3 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS443 ASA443
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
11:35 PDT
16. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:30 PDT
16. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 11:36
+1 min
Arrived: 12:34
+4 min
57m
 1 h in Portland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS432 ASA432
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:30 PDT
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
10:35 PDT
16. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 09:25
-5 min
Arrived: 10:18
-16 min
53m
 1 h in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS633 ASA633
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
07:15 PDT
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:25 PDT
16. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 07:10
-5 min
Arrived: 08:20
-5 min
1h 10m
 10 h 7 min in Spokane
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS336 ASA336
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:45 PDT
16. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
20:50 PDT
16. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 19:50
+5 min
Arrived: 20:52
+2 min
1h 2m
 47 min in Seattle
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS395 ASA395
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
17:30 MDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:40 PDT
16. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N317AS Departed: 18:12
+42 min
Arrived: 19:02
+22 min
1h 50m