N315DN: Delta Air Lines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Nov 2016 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 140 Economy

Last Seen

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
37,632km (23,396mi)
Per Flight: 1,344km (2,163mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (10%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
119 (3 per day)
Distance
178,738km (111,109mi)
Per Flight: 1,502km (2,417mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 15 2,905 2 415
  Minneapolis (MSP) 6 1,232 0 176
  Detroit (DTW) 5 1,057 0 151
  New York (LGA) 4 791 0 113
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 616 0 88
  Boston (BOS) 3 616 0 88
  Washington (DCA) 2 525 0 75
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 525 0 75
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 2 441 0 63
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 2 441 0 63
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1585 DAL1585
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:55 EDT
23:55 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:46 EDT
22. Sep 01:46 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: Arrived: Estimated
23:00
-22 h 1 min
1h 37m
 Flight potentially missing (St. Louis to Atlanta)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1426 DAL1426
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:59 EDT
02:59 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
23:34 CDT
04:34 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 23:13
+14 min
Arrived: 23:28
-5 min
1h 15m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2909 DAL2909
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
20:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:01 EDT
02:01 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 20:19
+9 min
Arrived: 21:49
-11 min
1h 29m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2909 DAL2909
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:26 EDT
20. Sep 21:26 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:12 EDT
20. Sep 23:12 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 17:27
on time
Arrived: 19:04
-7 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1877 DAL1877
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:59 EDT
20. Sep 17:59 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:28 EDT
20. Sep 20:28 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 13:59
on time
Arrived: 16:07
-21 min
2h 8m
 59 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1286 DAL1286
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:49 EDT
20. Sep 14:49 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
12:59 EDT
20. Sep 16:59 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 10:54
+5 min
Arrived: 13:00
on time
2h 6m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1139 DAL1139
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
08:00 EDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:51 EDT
20. Sep 13:51 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 07:59
on time
Arrived: 09:39
-12 min
1h 40m
 10 h 6 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1160 DAL1160
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:24 EDT
19. Sep 23:24 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:10 EDT
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 19:40
+16 min
Arrived: 21:02
-7 min
1h 22m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2084 DAL2084
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:54 CDT
19. Sep 20:54 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:25 EDT
19. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 16:04
+10 min
Arrived: 18:23
-1 min
1h 19m
 57 min in St. Louis
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2084 DAL2084
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:24 EDT
19. Sep 18:24 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
14:56 CDT
19. Sep 19:56 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 14:35
+11 min
Arrived: 15:06
+10 min
1h 31m
 57 min in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2432 DAL2432
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
10:00 CDT
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:26 EDT
19. Sep 17:26 UTC
Plane: N315DN Departed: 10:15
+15 min
Arrived: 13:38
+12 min
2h 23m