N30913: United Airlines Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Nov 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

219 seats
36 Business 70 Eco+ 113 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
81,532km (50,675mi)
Per Flight: 7,412km (11,926mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (18%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
49 (1 per day)
Distance
362,404km (225,241mi)
Per Flight: 7,396km (11,900mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,631 1 233
  Washington (IAD) 5 1,274 0 182
  Frankfurt (FRA) 2 609 0 87
  London (LHR) 2 511 0 73
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 406 0 58
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 301 0 43
  Beijing (PEK) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA181 UAL181
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
19:25 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 11:27
22 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
13:12
12 min early
9h 44m
 2 h 1 min in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA182 UAL182
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:45 MDT
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:20 CEST
07:20 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 15:45
on time
Arrived: 09:08
11 min early
9h 23m
 2 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA181 UAL181
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:05 CEST
20. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 11:22
17 min delayed
Arrived: 13:25
on time
10h 3m
 1 h in Frankfurt
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA182 UAL182
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:45 MDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:20 CEST
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 16:14
29 min delayed
Arrived: 09:27
7 min delayed
9h 13m
 2 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA142 UAL142
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
18:10 JST
19. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:35 MDT
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 18:10
on time
Arrived: 13:18
17 min early
10h 8m
 1 h in Tokyo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA143 UAL143
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:25 JST
19. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 14:02
37 min delayed
Arrived: 16:55
30 min delayed
11h 53m
 18 h 2 min in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA980 UAL980
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:30 EDT
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:26 MDT
18. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 17:39
9 min delayed
Arrived: 19:05
20 min early
3h 26m
 3 h 2 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA53 UAL53
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:55 CEST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:45 EDT
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 11:57
2 min delayed
Arrived: 14:16
28 min early
8h 19m
 3 h 1 min in Zurich
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA52 UAL52
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:05 EDT
16. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
08:05 CEST
17. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 17:56
9 min early
Arrived: 08:28
23 min delayed
8h 32m
 2 h 1 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA919 UAL919
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:15 BST
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:15 EDT
16. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 12:16
on time
Arrived: 14:56
18 min early
7h 40m
 2 h in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA924 UAL924
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:15 EDT
16. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:30 BST
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: N30913 Departed: 22:07
8 min early
Arrived: 10:10
20 min early
7h 3m