N307AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990 (B739)

First Flight: Apr 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
41,006km (25,498mi)
Per Flight: 1,414km (2,276mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (13%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
176,778km (109,931mi)
Per Flight: 1,403km (2,258mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 26 4,851 3 693
  Anchorage (ANC) 4 840 0 120
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 588 0 84
  Portland (PDX) 3 588 0 84
  San Jose (SJC) 3 546 0 78
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 378 0 54
  Denver (DEN) 1 336 0 48
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 336 0 48
  San Diego (SAN) 1 336 0 48
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS955 ASA955
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:20 PDT
02:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:05 PDT
05:05 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 19:27
+7 min
Arrived: 21:54
-11 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Las Vegas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS624 ASA624
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:55 PDT
17. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:20 PDT
01:20 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 16:06
+11 min
Arrived: 18:17
-2 min
2h 11m
 1 h in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS885 ASA885
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
13:35 MDT
17. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:45 PDT
17. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 13:27
-7 min
Arrived: 14:24
-20 min
1h 57m
 54 min in Salt Lake City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS884 ASA884
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:35 PDT
17. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
12:40 MDT
17. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 09:32
-3 min
Arrived: 12:32
-7 min
2h
 1 h in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS981 ASA981
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
07:10 PDT
17. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:10 PDT
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 07:10
on time
Arrived: 07:59
-10 min
49m
 11 h 6 min in Portland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS907 ASA907
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:00 PDT
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:00 PDT
17. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 19:08
+8 min
Arrived: 19:53
-6 min
44m
 1 h in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS110 ASA110
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
13:00 AKDT
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:25 PDT
17. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 12:57
-3 min
Arrived: 17:19
-5 min
3h 22m
 1 h in Anchorage
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS113 ASA113
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:00 PDT
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
11:45 AKDT
16. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 09:10
+10 min
Arrived: 11:49
+4 min
3h 39m
 54 min in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS981 ASA981
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
07:10 PDT
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:10 PDT
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 07:01
-9 min
Arrived: 08:16
+6 min
1h 15m
 11 h 7 min in Portland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS907 ASA907
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:00 PDT
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:00 PDT
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 18:58
-2 min
Arrived: 19:53
-6 min
55m
 3 h 2 min in Seattle
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS902 ASA902
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
15:30 MDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:00 PDT
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N307AS Departed: 15:28
-2 min
Arrived: 15:55
-4 min
1h 27m