N306PB: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Dec 2016 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

163 seats
16 Business 30 Eco+ 117 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
36,685km (22,809mi)
Per Flight: 1,595km (2,567mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (34%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
173,855km (108,097mi)
Per Flight: 1,595km (2,567mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 11 1,820 1 260
  Dallas (DFW) 10 1,743 1 249
  Orange County (SNA) 2 455 0 65
  Charlotte (CLT) 2 378 0 54
  New York (LGA) 1 266 0 38
  Kansas City (MCI) 1 224 0 32
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 224 0 32
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 224 0 32
  Boston (BOS) 1 224 0 32
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 1 224 0 32
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 224 0 32
  Washington (DCA) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2680 AAL2680
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:05 CDT
15:05 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:23 PDT
19:23 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 10:31
+26 min
Arrived: 12:28
+5 min
3h 57m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1509 AAL1509
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:55 EDT
10:55 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:50 CDT
13:50 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 06:48
-7 min
Arrived: 08:52
+2 min
3h 4m
 6 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2682 AAL2682
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:34 CDT
01:34 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:56 EDT
03:56 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 20:57
+23 min
Arrived: 23:53
-2 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2680 AAL2680
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:12 PDT
15. Sep 20:12 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:20 CDT
00:20 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 13:10
-2 min
Arrived: 19:23
+3 min
4h 13m
 45 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2680 AAL2680
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:05 CDT
15. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:23 PDT
15. Sep 19:23 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 10:03
-2 min
Arrived: 12:25
+2 min
4h 22m
 1 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2812 AAL2812
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:10 CDT
15. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:28 CDT
15. Sep 12:28 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 05:27
+17 min
Arrived: 08:04
+36 min
2h 36m
 8 h 4 min in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2602 AAL2602
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:56 EDT
14. Sep 23:56 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:41 CDT
15. Sep 02:41 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 19:56
on time
Arrived: 21:14
-26 min
2h 18m
 48 min in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA290 AAL290
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:50 EDT
14. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:01 EDT
14. Sep 23:01 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 16:47
-3 min
Arrived: 19:07
+6 min
2h 20m
 3 h 1 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1274 AAL1274
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:01 CDT
14. Sep 14:01 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:51 EDT
14. Sep 17:51 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 09:00
on time
Arrived: 13:37
-14 min
3h 37m
 1 h in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2185 AAL2185
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
07:00 CDT
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:14 CDT
14. Sep 13:14 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 06:51
-9 min
Arrived: 07:59
-15 min
1h 8m
 7 h 6 min in San Antonio
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1434 AAL1434
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:00 CDT
14. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
22:09 CDT
14. Sep 03:09 UTC
Plane: N306PB Departed: 22:14
+1 h
Arrived: 23:09
+1 h
55m