N30401: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924 (B739)

First Flight: Apr 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

173 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
32,098km (19,950mi)
Per Flight: 1,459km (2,347mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (27%)
Average Delay: 72 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
94 (3 per day)
Distance
157,168km (97,713mi)
Per Flight: 1,672km (2,691mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 22 3,955 3 565
  Orlando (MCO) 2 441 0 63
  Cancun (CUN) 2 441 0 63
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 399 0 57
  Boston (BOS) 1 322 0 46
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 280 0 40
  San Jose (SJC) 1 280 0 40
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 238 0 34
  Austin (AUS) 1 238 0 34
  Washington (IAD) 1 196 0 28
  Portland (PDX) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA799 UAL799
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:42 CDT
12:42 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
08:44 CDT
13:44 UTC
Plane: N30401 Departed: 07:38
-4 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:24
-19 min
46m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2112 UAL2112
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:59 PDT
06:59 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
06:07 CDT
11:07 UTC
Plane: N30401 Departed: 00:10
+11 min
Arrived: 05:53
-13 min
3h 42m
 2 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA619 UAL619
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:20 CDT
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:07 PDT
04:07 UTC
Plane: N30401 Departed: 19:08
+48 min
Arrived: 21:13
+6 min
4h 5m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2425 UAL2425
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:20 EDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:53 CDT
20. Sep 21:53 UTC
Plane: N30401 Departed: 15:13
-7 min
Arrived: 16:31
-22 min
2h 18m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1230 UAL1230
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:56 CDT
20. Sep 14:56 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:26 EDT
20. Sep 17:26 UTC
Plane: N30401 Departed: 09:55
on time
Arrived: 13:12
-14 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2824 UAL2824
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:00 EDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:35 CDT
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: N30401 Departed: 07:21
+21 min
Arrived: 08:54
+19 min
2h 32m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1920 UAL1920
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
05:45 CDT
20. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
06:43 CDT
20. Sep 11:43 UTC
Plane: N30401 58m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1234
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:30 CDT
20. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:25 CDT
20. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: N30401 55m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:45 EDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:58 CDT
20. Sep 00:58 UTC
Plane: N30401 3h 13m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1528
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:30 CDT
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:36 EDT
19. Sep 20:36 UTC
Plane: N30401 3h 6m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2399 UAL2399
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:10 EDT
19. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:40 CDT
19. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N30401 2h 30m