N303AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990 (B739)

First Flight: Oct 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
29,458km (18,318mi)
Per Flight: 1,133km (1,824mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (15%)
Average Delay: 32 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
141,010km (87,698mi)
Per Flight: 1,195km (1,924mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 27 5,019 3 717
  San Jose (SJC) 4 840 0 120
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 504 0 72
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 462 0 66
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 462 0 66
  Spokane (GEG) 2 462 0 66
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 2 420 0 60
  Anchorage (ANC) 2 420 0 60
  Oakland (OAK) 1 336 0 48
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS107 ASA107
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:25 PDT
21. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:05 AKDT
03:05 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 16:55
30 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
19:07
2 min delayed
3h 12m
 2 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS885 ASA885
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
13:35 MDT
21. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:45 PDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 13:32
3 min early
Arrived: 14:47
2 min delayed
2h 15m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS884 ASA884
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:35 PDT
21. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
12:40 MDT
21. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 09:50
15 min delayed
Arrived: 12:30
10 min early
1h 39m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS171 ASA171
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
05:45 PDT
21. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:25 PDT
21. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 05:43
2 min early
Arrived: 08:15
10 min early
2h 32m
 6 h 5 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS608 ASA608
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:20 PDT
21. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:45 PDT
21. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 21:27
7 min delayed
Arrived: 23:25
19 min early
1h 57m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS483 ASA483
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
17:20 PDT
21. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:05 PDT
21. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 17:24
4 min delayed
Arrived: 20:02
2 min early
2h 37m
 1 h in Ontario
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS462 ASA462
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:45 PDT
20. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
16:25 PDT
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 13:37
8 min early
Arrived: 16:12
12 min early
2h 35m
 15 h 8 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS541 ASA541
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
19:50 PDT
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:00 PDT
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 19:51
1 min delayed
Arrived: 21:59
on time
2h 7m
 1 h in San Jose
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS334 ASA334
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:05 PDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:15 PDT
20. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 16:12
7 min delayed
Arrived: 17:52
22 min early
1h 39m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS885 ASA885
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
13:35 MDT
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:45 PDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 13:53
18 min delayed
Arrived: 14:44
on time
1h 51m
 40 min in Salt Lake City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS884 ASA884
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:35 PDT
19. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
12:40 MDT
19. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N303AS Departed: 10:02
27 min delayed
Arrived: 13:13
33 min delayed
2h 11m