N302NB: Delta Air Lines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-113 (A319)

First Flight: Jul 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

126 seats
12 Business 18 Eco+ 96 Economy

Last Seen

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
35,992km (22,382mi)
Per Flight: 1,636km (2,633mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 56 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
187,821km (116,807mi)
Per Flight: 1,527km (2,458mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 11 1,498 1 214
  Minneapolis (MSP) 6 819 0 117
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 5 644 0 92
  Portland (PDX) 4 525 0 75
  Seattle (SEA) 4 525 0 75
  Austin (AUS) 3 497 0 71
  Denver (DEN) 3 406 0 58
  Chicago (ORD) 2 322 0 46
  Mexico City (MEX) 2 294 0 42
  Spokane (GEG) 2 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2887 DAL2887
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:30 MDT
17. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:28 PDT
17. Sep 23:28 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 14:28
-1 min
Arrived: 16:10
-17 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2942 DAL2942
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:15 PDT
17. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:32 MDT
17. Sep 19:32 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 10:16
+1 min
Arrived: 13:15
-16 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1307 DAL1307
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:44 PDT
17. Sep 13:44 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:05 PDT
17. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 06:43
on time
Arrived: 08:56
-8 min
2h 13m
 7 h 5 min in Portland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL470 DAL470
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:45 PDT
17. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
23:35 PDT
17. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 22:46
+1 min
Arrived: 23:23
-11 min
37m
 3 h 2 min in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2220 DAL2220
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:03 EDT
16. Sep 21:03 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:15 PDT
17. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 17:17
+14 min
Arrived: 19:40
-34 min
5h 23m
 46 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2220 DAL2220
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:10 PDT
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:22 EDT
16. Sep 20:22 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 08:06
-4 min
Arrived: 16:31
+9 min
5h 25m
 1 h in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL332 DAL332
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
05:45 PDT
16. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:50 PDT
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 05:41
-4 min
Arrived: 06:47
-3 min
1h 6m
 7 h 4 min in Spokane
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1747 DAL1747
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:59 PDT
16. Sep 03:59 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
22:03 PDT
16. Sep 05:03 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 21:04
+5 min
Arrived: 21:47
-15 min
43m
 1 h in Seattle
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1119 DAL1119
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:14 MDT
16. Sep 00:14 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:13 PDT
16. Sep 03:13 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 18:12
-2 min
Arrived: 19:54
-19 min
2h 42m
 42 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2630 DAL2630
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:17 PDT
15. Sep 21:17 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:33 MDT
15. Sep 23:33 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 14:11
-6 min
Arrived: 17:29
-3 min
2h 18m
 2 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL683 DAL683
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:15 MDT
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:33 PDT
15. Sep 18:33 UTC
Plane: N302NB Departed: 10:12
-3 min
Arrived: 11:29
-4 min
2h 17m