N29907: United Airlines Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-145LR (B788)

First Flight: Jul 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

219 seats
36 Business 70 Eco+ 113 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
59,418km (36,932mi)
Per Flight: 6,602km (10,623mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (66%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
43 (1 per day)
Distance
336,045km (208,856mi)
Per Flight: 7,815km (12,574mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,477 0 211
  Washington (IAD) 3 763 0 109
  Zurich (ZRH) 3 714 0 102
  Denver (DEN) 1 406 0 58
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA45 UAL45
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:35 CEST
11:35 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:25 PDT
23:25 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 13:32
3 min early
Arrived: Estimated
15:52
33 min early
11h 20m
 3 h in Zurich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA44 UAL44
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:20 PDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 14:18
2 min early
Arrived: 10:14
6 min early
10h 56m
 3 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1763 UAL1763
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:50 EDT
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:24 PDT
20. Sep 18:24 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 08:49
on time
Arrived: 11:18
6 min early
5h 29m
 10 h 8 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2135 UAL2135
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:20 MDT
19. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:31 EDT
20. Sep 02:31 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 17:19
on time
Arrived: 22:30
on time
3h 11m
 2 h 1 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA181 UAL181
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:05 CEST
19. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 11:32
27 min delayed
Arrived: 14:22
57 min delayed
10h 50m
 1 h in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA182 UAL182
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:45 MDT
18. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:20 CEST
19. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 16:18
33 min delayed
Arrived: 09:37
17 min delayed
9h 19m
 2 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA142 UAL142
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
18:10 JST
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:35 MDT
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 18:30
20 min delayed
Arrived: 13:46
11 min delayed
10h 16m
 1 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA143 UAL143
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
17. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:25 JST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 13:40
15 min delayed
Arrived: 16:52
27 min delayed
12h 12m
 41 h 34 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA980 UAL980
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:30 EDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:26 MDT
16. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 18:46
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:05
39 min delayed
3h 19m
 3 h 2 min in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA53 UAL53
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:55 CEST
15. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:45 EDT
15. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 11:55
on time
Arrived: 15:37
52 min delayed
9h 42m
 4 h in Zurich
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA52 UAL52
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:05 EDT
14. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
08:05 CEST
15. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: N29907 Departed: 18:15
10 min delayed
Arrived: 07:39
26 min early
7h 24m