N29717: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Dec 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
30,550km (18,993mi)
Per Flight: 2,350km (3,782mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
66 (2 per day)
Distance
143,352km (89,128mi)
Per Flight: 2,172km (3,496mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guam (GUM) 14 1,687 2 241
  Fukuoka (FUK) 4 567 0 81
  Airai (ROR) 4 518 0 74
  Manila (MNL) 2 322 0 46
  Hong Kong (HKG) 2 273 0 39
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA176 UAL176
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
19:50 ChST
09:50 UTC
To: Chuuk (TKK / PTKK)
21:38 UTC+10
11:38 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 19:43
-6 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:19
-18 min
1h 36m
 2 h in Guam
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA136 UAL136
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
11:30 JST
02:30 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
16:05 ChST
06:05 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 12:43
+1 h
Arrived: 17:19
+1 h
3h 36m
 49 min in Nagoya
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA137 UAL137
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
07:30 ChST
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
10:15 JST
01:15 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 09:16
+1 h
Arrived: 11:54
+1 h
3h 38m
 3 h in Guam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA184 UAL184
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
23:30 PST
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
05:30 ChST
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 23:26
-4 min
Arrived: 05:31
on time
4h 5m
 1 h in Manila
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA193 UAL193
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Airai (ROR / PTRO)
20:50 UTC+09
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
22:40 PST
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 20:43
-7 min
Arrived: 22:16
-23 min
2h 33m
 51 min in Airai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA193 UAL193
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
19:05 ChST
20. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Airai (ROR / PTRO)
20:08 UTC+09
20. Sep 11:08 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 19:02
-3 min
Arrived: 19:51
-16 min
1h 49m
 74 h 19 min in Guam
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA166 UAL166
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
11:50 JST
17. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
16:45 ChST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 11:49
on time
Arrived: 16:43
-2 min
3h 54m
 1 h in Fukuoka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA165 UAL165
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
07:40 ChST
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
10:50 JST
17. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 07:27
-13 min
Arrived: 10:25
-25 min
3h 58m
 1 h in Guam
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA116 UAL116
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
22:45 HKT
16. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
05:50 ChST
16. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 22:30
-15 min
Arrived: 05:37
-13 min
5h 7m
 1 h in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA159 UAL159
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
18:55 ChST
16. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
21:50 HKT
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 18:49
-6 min
Arrived: 21:27
-23 min
4h 38m
 3 h 1 min in Guam
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA150 UAL150
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
11:05 JST
16. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
15:50 ChST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: N29717 Departed: 10:52
-13 min
Arrived: 15:39
-11 min
3h 47m