N296AK: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Nov 2018 ( 10 months ago)

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
46,320km (28,789mi)
Per Flight: 1,930km (3,105mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (25%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
240,810km (149,723mi)
Per Flight: 2,094km (3,370mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 19 - 2 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 - 0 0
  Portland (PDX) 3 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 - 0 0
  New York (EWR) 2 - 0 0
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 - 0 0
  Juneau (JNU) 1 - 0 0
  San Diego (SAN) 1 - 0 0
  San Jose (SJC) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS690 ASA690
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
17:15 PDT
00:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:10 CDT
04:10 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 17:18
3 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
22:50
19 min early
3h 32m
 1 h in Portland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS535 ASA535
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Palm Springs (PSP / KPSP)
13:50 PDT
21. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:15 PDT
21. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 13:39
11 min early
Arrived: 16:02
12 min early
2h 23m
 51 min in Palm Springs
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS504 ASA504
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
10:35 PDT
21. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Palm Springs (PSP / KPSP)
12:55 PDT
21. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 10:31
4 min early
Arrived: 12:47
7 min early
2h 16m
 1 h in Portland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS317 ASA317
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:20 PDT
21. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
09:00 PDT
21. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 06:17
3 min early
Arrived: 08:55
5 min early
2h 38m
 8 h 6 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS552 ASA552
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
19:35 PDT
21. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:00 PDT
21. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 19:35
on time
Arrived: 21:54
5 min early
2h 19m
 56 min in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS359 ASA359
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:55 PDT
20. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
18:40 PDT
21. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 17:05
10 min delayed
Arrived: 18:39
on time
1h 33m
 4 h 2 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS405 ASA405
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:45 PDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:00 PDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 11:15
3 h delayed
Arrived: 12:58
2 h delayed
1h 42m
 57 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS673 ASA673
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:25 MDT
20. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:25 PDT
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 08:18
7 min early
Arrived: 10:18
7 min early
3h
 10 h 7 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS685 ASA685
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:50 PDT
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:30 MDT
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 18:02
12 min delayed
Arrived: 21:31
on time
2h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS597 ASA597
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
13:25 PDT
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:35 PDT
19. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 13:35
10 min delayed
Arrived: 15:58
23 min delayed
2h 23m
 47 min in San Jose
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS516 ASA516
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:05 PDT
19. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
12:20 PDT
19. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N296AK Departed: 10:45
40 min delayed
Arrived: 12:48
28 min delayed
2h 3m