N293AK: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Sep 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
41,876km (26,026mi)
Per Flight: 2,204km (3,546mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (10%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
98 (3 per day)
Distance
229,124km (142,432mi)
Per Flight: 2,338km (3,762mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 15 - 2 0
  Portland (PDX) 6 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 - 0 0
  Anchorage (ANC) 3 - 0 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 - 0 0
  New York (JFK) 1 - 0 0
  Austin (AUS) 1 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS642 ASA642
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:30 PDT
21. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:30 CDT
21. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 12:31
on time
Arrived: 18:19
11 min early
3h 48m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS238 ASA238
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
07:00 AKDT
21. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:25 PDT
21. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 06:51
9 min early
Arrived: 11:16
9 min early
3h 25m
 2 h in Anchorage
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS193 ASA193
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:55 PDT
21. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
04:35 AKDT
21. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 23:54
on time
Arrived: 04:31
4 min early
5h 37m
 2 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS498 ASA498
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
19:00 PDT
21. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:25 PDT
21. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 19:13
13 min delayed
Arrived: 21:23
1 min early
2h 9m
 2 h in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS607 ASA607
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:55 CDT
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
17:00 PDT
21. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 14:46
9 min early
Arrived: 16:32
27 min early
3h 46m
 1 h in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS166 ASA166
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:45 PDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
13:55 CDT
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 07:43
2 min early
Arrived: 13:33
22 min early
3h 50m
 10 h 6 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS445 ASA445
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:30 PDT
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:20 PDT
20. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 18:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 21:16
3 min early
2h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS411 ASA411
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:25 EDT
19. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:30 PDT
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 13:20
5 min early
Arrived: 16:01
28 min early
5h 41m
 13 h 12 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS326 ASA326
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:15 PDT
18. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:55 EDT
19. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 15:10
5 min early
Arrived: 23:42
13 min early
5h 32m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS627 ASA627
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:30 EDT
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:50 PDT
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 09:24
6 min early
Arrived: 12:25
25 min early
6h 1m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS460 ASA460
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:25 PDT
18. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:55 EDT
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: N293AK Departed: 23:21
4 min early
Arrived: 07:51
4 min early
5h 30m