N29129: United Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-224 (B752)

First Flight: Mar 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

169 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
53,907km (33,507mi)
Per Flight: 3,171km (5,102mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
75 (2 per day)
Distance
275,925km (171,488mi)
Per Flight: 3,679km (5,919mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 9 1,652 1 236
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 1,022 0 146
  Chicago (ORD) 4 707 0 101
  Boston (BOS) 3 546 0 78
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 511 0 73
  Denver (DEN) 1 315 0 45
  Orlando (MCO) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2023 UAL2023
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:00 EDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:53 PDT
20. Sep 22:53 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 12:55
5 min early
Arrived: 15:47
5 min early
5h 52m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA427 UAL427
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:00 CDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:18 EDT
20. Sep 15:18 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 07:58
2 min early
Arrived: 11:16
2 min early
2h 18m
 2 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA660 UAL660
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:15 PDT
20. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:14 CDT
20. Sep 10:14 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 23:31
16 min delayed
Arrived: 05:12
2 min early
3h 41m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA411 UAL411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:30 CDT
20. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:05 PDT
20. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 20:00
30 min delayed
Arrived: 22:15
10 min delayed
4h 14m
 3 h 2 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA278 UAL278
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:30 PDT
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:39 CDT
19. Sep 21:39 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 10:25
5 min early
Arrived: 16:16
22 min early
3h 51m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA280 UAL280
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:00 EDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:07 PDT
19. Sep 16:07 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 06:01
on time
Arrived: 08:48
19 min early
5h 47m
 9 h 4 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA510 UAL510
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:15 PDT
18. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:42 EDT
19. Sep 00:42 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 12:07
8 min early
Arrived: 20:30
12 min early
5h 23m
 1 h in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA204 UAL204
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:05 CDT
18. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:36 PDT
18. Sep 17:36 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 08:05
on time
Arrived: 10:17
18 min early
4h 12m
 3 h 2 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA660 UAL660
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:15 PDT
18. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:14 CDT
18. Sep 10:14 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 23:10
5 min early
Arrived: 04:57
17 min early
3h 47m
 1 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA717 UAL717
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:25 EDT
17. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:55 PDT
18. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 18:18
7 min early
Arrived: 21:25
29 min early
6h 7m
 1 h in Boston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA824 UAL824
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:30 PDT
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:10 EDT
17. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N29129 Departed: 08:18
12 min early
Arrived: 16:55
14 min early
5h 37m