N289CT: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Aug 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
41 (5 per day)
Distance
37,884km (23,562mi)
Per Flight: 924km (1,487mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (4%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
134 (4 per day)
Distance
143,648km (89,291mi)
Per Flight: 1,072km (1,725mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 833 0 119
  Dallas (DAL) 4 700 0 100
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 665 0 95
  Chicago (MDW) 3 532 0 76
  Denver (DEN) 2 399 0 57
  Houston (HOU) 2 364 0 52
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 329 0 47
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 329 0 47
  Tampa (TPA) 2 294 0 42
  Nashville (BNA) 1 266 0 38
  Seattle (SEA) 1 266 0 38
  San Jose (SJC) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1386 SWA1386
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:45 MDT
17. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
19:10 CDT
00:10 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 16:45 Arrived: 19:06
-3 min
1h 21m
 46 min in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1386 SWA1386
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
14:15 MDT
17. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:05 MDT
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 14:19
+4 min
Arrived: 15:58
-6 min
1h 39m
 55 min in Boise
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1386 SWA1422
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:05 PDT
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
13:35 MDT
17. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 11:04
on time
Arrived: 13:23
-11 min
1h 19m
 51 min in San Jose
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1386 SWA1386
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:00 PDT
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
10:30 PDT
17. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 08:56
-4 min
Arrived: 10:13
-17 min
1h 17m
 51 min in Las Vegas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2495 SWA2495
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
06:50 PDT
17. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:10 PDT
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 06:45
-5 min
Arrived: 08:05
-5 min
1h 20m
 9 h 8 min in Sacramento
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1422 SWA1422
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:00 PDT
17. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
21:30 PDT
17. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 19:56
-3 min
Arrived: 21:28
-2 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1133 SWA1133
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:30 CDT
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:40 PDT
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 17:30
on time
Arrived: 18:26
-13 min
2h 56m
 47 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1133 SWA1133
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:00 CDT
16. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:40 CDT
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 16:42
+2 min
2h 42m
 42 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN606 SWA606
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
12:20 EDT
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:20 CDT
16. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 12:36
+16 min
Arrived: 13:18
-2 min
1h 42m
 40 min in Raleigh-Durham
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1593 SWA1593
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
08:35 CDT
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
11:50 EDT
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 08:36
on time
Arrived: 11:56
+6 min
2h 20m
 1 h in Kansas City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4448 SWA4448
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
06:00 CDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
07:30 CDT
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: N289CT Departed: 06:01
on time
Arrived: 07:32
+2 min
1h 31m