N28912: United Airlines Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Jun 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

219 seats
36 Business 70 Eco+ 113 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
68,364km (42,492mi)
Per Flight: 7,596km (12,223mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (22%)
Average Delay: 86 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
347,280km (215,846mi)
Per Flight: 7,235km (11,641mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Washington (IAD) 6 1,428 0 204
  Denver (DEN) 4 917 0 131
  London (LHR) 3 658 0 94
  Zurich (ZRH) 2 511 0 73
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 511 0 73
  Beijing (PEK) 1 301 0 43
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA142 UAL142
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
18:10 JST
20. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:35 MDT
20. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 18:47
+37 min
Arrived: 13:40
+5 min
9h 53m
 1 h in Tokyo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA143 UAL143
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:25 JST
20. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 14:35
+1 h
Arrived: 17:24
+59 min
11h 49m
 18 h 5 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA980 UAL980
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:30 EDT
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:26 MDT
19. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 17:59
+29 min
Arrived: 19:35
+9 min
3h 36m
 1 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA53 UAL53
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:55 CEST
18. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:45 EDT
18. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 11:55
on time
Arrived: 16:39
+1 h
10h 44m
 3 h in Zurich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA52 UAL52
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:05 EDT
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
08:05 CEST
18. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 17:57
-8 min
Arrived: 08:03
-1 min
8h 6m
 3 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA919 UAL919
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:15 BST
17. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:15 EDT
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 12:17
+2 min
Arrived: 14:44
-30 min
7h 27m
 1 h in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA924 UAL924
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:15 EDT
17. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:30 BST
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 22:11
-4 min
Arrived: 10:20
-9 min
7h 9m
 3 h 2 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA808 UAL808
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:25 CST
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:50 EDT
16. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 18:20
-5 min
Arrived: 19:08
-41 min
12h 48m
 3 h in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA807 UAL807
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:55 EDT
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:40 CST
16. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 12:52
-3 min
Arrived: 14:44
+4 min
13h 52m
 14 h 3 min in Washington
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2135 UAL2135
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:20 MDT
14. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:31 EDT
15. Sep 02:31 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 17:41
+21 min
Arrived: 22:34
+3 min
2h 53m
 2 h 1 min in Denver
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA26 UAL26
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:25 BST
14. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:05 MDT
14. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: N28912 Departed: 12:31
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
14:51
+46 min
9h 20m