N284WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jul 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
34,848km (21,658mi)
Per Flight: 968km (1,557mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (11%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
176 (5 per day)
Distance
171,424km (106,623mi)
Per Flight: 974km (1,568mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 9 1,330 1 190
  Houston (HOU) 4 700 0 100
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 4 665 0 95
  Denver (DEN) 3 532 0 76
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  Sacramento (SMF) 3 462 0 66
  Havana (HAV) 3 462 0 66
  Dallas (DAL) 3 427 0 61
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 399 0 57
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 399 0 57
  Austin (AUS) 2 399 0 57
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN158 SWA158
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
13:55 CDT
18:55 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
14:55 CDT
19:55 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 14:08
+13 min
Arrived: 14:53
-1 min
45m
 1 h in St. Louis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN158 SWA158
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:35 PDT
14:35 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
13:15 CDT
18:15 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 07:32
-3 min
Arrived: 13:00
-14 min
3h 28m
 43 min in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN158 SWA158
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
05:50 PDT
12:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:00 PDT
14:00 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 05:48
-2 min
Arrived: 06:49
-11 min
1h 1m
 6 h 1 min in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5456 SWA5456
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:55 CDT
02:55 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:40 PDT
06:40 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 21:55
on time
Arrived: 23:16
-23 min
3h 21m
 1 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2100 SWA2100
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:20 EDT
00:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:45 CDT
01:45 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 20:18
-2 min
Arrived: 20:30
-14 min
1h 12m
 57 min in Pittsburgh
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4642 SWA4642
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:20 CDT
15. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
19:45 EDT
15. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 17:22
+2 min
Arrived: 19:20
-24 min
57m
 1 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4642 SWA4642
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:30 PDT
15. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:35 CDT
15. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 10:28
-2 min
Arrived: 16:20
-15 min
3h 52m
 1 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4642 SWA4642
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:25 PDT
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:45 PDT
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 08:21
-4 min
Arrived: 09:22
-22 min
1h 1m
 45 min in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4642 SWA4642
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
07:30 MDT
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:45 PDT
15. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 07:26
-4 min
Arrived: 07:36
-9 min
1h 10m
 11 h 7 min in Reno
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4571 SWA4571
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:55 MST
15. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
20:40 MDT
15. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 18:00
+5 min
Arrived: 20:07
-32 min
1h 7m
 46 min in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5170 SWA5170
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
15:30 PDT
14. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:15 MST
15. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N284WN Departed: 15:34
+4 min
Arrived: 17:13
-1 min
1h 39m