N284JB: JetBlue Airways Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Jan 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
29,308km (18,225mi)
Per Flight: 862km (1,387mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 113 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
161 (5 per day)
Distance
241,500km (150,187mi)
Per Flight: 1,500km (2,415mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 17 1,750 2 250
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 10 1,022 1 146
  New York (JFK) 6 602 0 86
  Washington (DCA) 5 560 0 80
  Orlando (MCO) 5 532 0 76
  Buffalo (BUF) 3 322 0 46
  White Plains (HPN) 2 252 0 36
  Philadelphia (PHL) 2 231 0 33
  Nassau (NAS) 1 182 0 26
  Newburgh (SWF) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6535 JBU535
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Newburgh (SWF / KSWF)
20:32 EDT
00:32 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
23:37 EDT
03:37 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 20:29
-2 min
Arrived: 23:23
-13 min
2h 54m
 54 min in Newburgh
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6536 536
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:50 EDT
16. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Newburgh (SWF / KSWF)
19:57 EDT
16. Sep 23:57 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 16:35
-15 min
Arrived: 19:34
-22 min
2h 59m
 2 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62014 JBU2014
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Providenciales (PLS / MBPV)
12:51 EDT
16. Sep 16:51 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:43 EDT
16. Sep 18:43 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 12:37
-14 min
Arrived: 14:16
-27 min
1h 39m
 43 min in Providenciales
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62015 JBU2015
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:08 EDT
16. Sep 14:08 UTC
To: Providenciales (PLS / MBPV)
11:51 EDT
16. Sep 15:51 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 10:08
on time
Arrived: 11:53
+2 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61131 JBU1131
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
07:00 EDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:37 EDT
16. Sep 12:37 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 07:04
+4 min
Arrived: 08:35
-1 min
1h 31m
 7 h 1 min in Charleston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61130 JBU1130
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:37 EDT
16. Sep 01:37 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
23:16 EDT
16. Sep 03:16 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 21:40
+3 min
Arrived: 23:06
-9 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62394 JBU2394
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
19:05 EDT
15. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:11 EDT
16. Sep 00:11 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 18:54
-11 min
Arrived: 19:44
-26 min
50m
 56 min in Nassau
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62393 JBU2393
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:10 EDT
15. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
18:05 EDT
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 17:01
-9 min
Arrived: 17:57
-7 min
56m
 2 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6388 JBU388
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santa Clara (SNU / MUSC)
14:00 CDT
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:20 EDT
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 13:36
-24 min
Arrived: 14:48
-32 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Santa Clara
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6387 JBU387
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:48 EDT
15. Sep 15:48 UTC
To: Santa Clara (SNU / MUSC)
13:00 CDT
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 11:44
-4 min
Arrived: 11:53
-1 h
9m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61379 JBU1379
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
08:00 EDT
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:42 EDT
15. Sep 14:42 UTC
Plane: N284JB Departed: 07:50
-10 min
Arrived: 10:10
-32 min
2h 20m