N284AK: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Dec 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
62,140km (38,621mi)
Per Flight: 3,107km (4,999mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
100 (3 per day)
Distance
231,700km (144,049mi)
Per Flight: 2,317km (3,729mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 16 2,954 2 422
  Portland (PDX) 3 714 0 102
  Denver (DEN) 2 420 0 60
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 420 0 60
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 378 0 54
  New York (JFK) 1 336 0 48
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 336 0 48
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 252 0 36
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 252 0 36
  San Diego (SAN) 1 252 0 36
  Austin (AUS) 1 252 0 36
  Spokane (GEG) 1 252 0 36
  Boston (BOS) 1 252 0 36
  Chicago (ORD) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AS659 ASA659
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:05 MST
19:05 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
14:45 PDT
21:45 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 11:59
6 min early
Arrived: Estimated
14:36
9 min early
2h 37m
 55 min in Phoenix
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS644 ASA644
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
08:40 PDT
15:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:10 MST
18:10 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 08:34
6 min early
Arrived: 11:04
6 min early
2h 30m
 13 h 7 min in Portland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS33 ASA33
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:25 EDT
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
19:50 PDT
02:50 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 16:21
4 min early
Arrived: 19:00
49 min early
5h 39m
 1 h in Boston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS12 ASA12
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:50 PDT
21. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:20 EDT
21. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 06:42
8 min early
Arrived: 15:16
4 min early
5h 34m
 8 h 2 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS21 ASA21
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:25 CDT
21. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:05 PDT
21. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 19:52
27 min delayed
Arrived: 21:59
5 min early
4h 7m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS22 ASA22
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:05 PDT
20. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:20 CDT
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 12:10
5 min delayed
Arrived: 18:33
13 min delayed
4h 23m
 2 h 1 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS524 ASA524
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:00 EDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:45 PDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 07:55
5 min early
Arrived: 10:01
44 min early
5h 6m
 1 h in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS740 ASA740
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:25 PDT
20. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:40 EDT
20. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 22:17
8 min early
Arrived: 06:27
13 min early
5h 10m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS407 ASA407
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:55 EDT
19. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:10 PDT
20. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 17:02
7 min delayed
Arrived: 19:41
28 min early
5h 39m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS628 ASA628
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:25 PDT
19. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:50 EDT
19. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 07:34
9 min delayed
Arrived: 15:58
8 min delayed
5h 24m
 10 h 4 min in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS647 ASA647
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
18:55 CDT
18. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:10 PDT
19. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N284AK
B737-900
Departed: 18:50
5 min early
Arrived: 21:00
10 min early
4h 10m