N28478: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jul 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
44,616km (27,736mi)
Per Flight: 1,859km (2,991mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
225,720km (140,310mi)
Per Flight: 1,980km (3,186mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,330 1 190
  Houston (IAH) 6 1,127 0 161
  Denver (DEN) 5 917 0 131
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 917 0 131
  New York (EWR) 4 833 0 119
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 833 0 119
  Washington (IAD) 3 581 0 83
  San Diego (SAN) 2 497 0 71
  Orlando (MCO) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA543 UAL543
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:10 MDT
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:44 EDT
01:44 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 16:20
10 min delayed
Arrived: 21:35
8 min early
3h 14m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA564 UAL564
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:45 EDT
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:59 MDT
20. Sep 20:59 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 12:44
on time
Arrived: 14:46
13 min early
4h 2m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1812 UAL1812
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:00 MDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:43 EDT
20. Sep 15:43 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 05:54
6 min early
Arrived: 11:22
21 min early
3h 28m
 7 h 5 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2015 UAL2015
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:05 CDT
20. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:49 MDT
20. Sep 04:49 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 21:11
6 min delayed
2h 44m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA502 UAL502
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:15 MDT
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:48 CDT
20. Sep 00:48 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 16:14
on time
Arrived: 19:33
14 min early
2h 19m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA478 UAL478
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:36 PDT
19. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:59 MDT
19. Sep 20:59 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 11:35
on time
Arrived: 14:53
5 min early
2h 18m
 51 min in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1108 UAL1108
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:22 MDT
19. Sep 15:22 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:41 PDT
19. Sep 17:41 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 09:28
6 min delayed
Arrived: 10:43
2 min delayed
2h 15m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2364 UAL2364
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:34 EDT
19. Sep 10:34 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:23 MDT
19. Sep 14:23 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 06:30
4 min early
Arrived: 07:59
24 min early
3h 29m
 9 h 1 min in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA543 UAL543
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:10 MDT
18. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:44 EDT
19. Sep 01:44 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 16:03
7 min early
Arrived: 21:20
24 min early
3h 17m
 54 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1595 UAL1595
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
11:47 PDT
18. Sep 18:47 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:58 MDT
18. Sep 20:58 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 12:00
13 min delayed
Arrived: 15:09
11 min delayed
2h 9m
 51 min in Spokane
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA274 UAL274
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:29 MDT
18. Sep 15:29 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
10:50 PDT
18. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N28478 Departed: 10:05
36 min delayed
Arrived: 11:08
18 min delayed
2h 3m