N282WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jun 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
32,904km (20,456mi)
Per Flight: 914km (1,471mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (11%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
174 (5 per day)
Distance
175,218km (108,956mi)
Per Flight: 1,007km (1,621mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 833 0 119
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 700 0 100
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 665 0 95
  Oakland (OAK) 4 595 0 85
  Denver (DEN) 3 567 0 81
  Houston (HOU) 3 532 0 76
  Dallas (DAL) 3 497 0 71
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 497 0 71
  San Diego (SAN) 3 462 0 66
  Nashville (BNA) 2 399 0 57
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 399 0 57
  St. Louis (STL) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN739 SWA739
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:05 CDT
19:05 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 14:33
+28 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:03
+3 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Nashville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN739 SWA739
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
12:20 CDT
17:20 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:30 CDT
18:30 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 12:25
+5 min
Arrived: 13:21
-8 min
56m
 37 min in St. Louis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1962 SWA1962
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:40 MDT
14:40 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:40 CDT
16:40 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 08:40
on time
Arrived: 11:47
+7 min
2h 7m
 50 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1962 SWA1962
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
06:35 MDT
12:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:55 MDT
13:55 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 06:33
-2 min
Arrived: 07:50
-5 min
1h 17m
 7 h 6 min in Salt Lake City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3726 SWA3726
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:40 PDT
03:40 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
23:25 MDT
05:25 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 20:40
on time
Arrived: 23:12
-12 min
1h 32m
 53 min in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3726 SWA3726
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:45 PDT
01:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:05 PDT
03:05 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 18:43
-1 min
Arrived: 19:46
-18 min
1h 3m
 39 min in San Jose
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4254 SWA4254
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
16:50 PDT
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:05 PDT
01:05 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 16:55
+5 min
Arrived: 18:04
on time
1h 9m
 50 min in Burbank
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4253 SWA4253
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
14:55 PDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
16:10 PDT
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 14:54
on time
Arrived: 16:04
-5 min
1h 9m
 50 min in Sacramento
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4253 SWA4253
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
12:40 PDT
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
14:10 PDT
15. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 12:37
-3 min
Arrived: 14:04
-6 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Portland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2348 SWA2348
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:15 PDT
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
11:50 PDT
15. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 09:13
-2 min
Arrived: 11:28
-22 min
2h 15m
 52 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2348 SWA2348
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
07:40 MDT
15. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
08:30 PDT
15. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N282WN Departed: 07:40
on time
Arrived: 08:21
-9 min
1h 41m