N281VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

146 seats
8 Business 138 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
38,295km (23,808mi)
Per Flight: 1,665km (2,679mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (26%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
105 (3 per day)
Distance
214,830km (133,561mi)
Per Flight: 2,046km (3,293mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 11 1,666 1 238
  San Francisco (SFO) 10 1,533 1 219
  Portland (PDX) 5 749 0 107
  Minneapolis (MSP) 2 406 0 58
  Boston (BOS) 2 371 0 53
  San Diego (SAN) 2 336 0 48
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 336 0 48
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 336 0 48
  Denver (DEN) 1 203 0 29
  Austin (AUS) 1 203 0 29
  Orange County (SNA) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1153 ASA1153
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
12:30 PDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
14:55 PDT
20. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 12:19
11 min early
Arrived: 14:41
13 min early
2h 22m
 54 min in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1280 ASA1280
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
09:15 PDT
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
11:40 PDT
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 09:10
5 min early
Arrived: 11:24
15 min early
2h 14m
 1 h in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1621 ASA1621
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
05:50 PDT
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
08:05 PDT
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 05:45
5 min early
Arrived: 07:58
7 min early
2h 13m
 10 h 2 min in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1480 ASA1480
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:55 PDT
20. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:10 PDT
20. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 18:23
28 min delayed
Arrived: 19:12
2 min delayed
48m
 2 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1776 ASA1776
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:40 PDT
19. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:30 PDT
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 13:30
10 min early
Arrived: 15:51
38 min early
2h 21m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1175 ASA1175
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:40 MDT
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:40 PDT
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 10:30
10 min early
Arrived: 12:16
24 min early
2h 46m
 50 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1670 ASA1670
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:05 PDT
19. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:50 MDT
19. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 05:54
11 min early
Arrived: 09:40
10 min early
2h 46m
 8 h 3 min in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1037 ASA1037
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
19:55 CDT
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:50 PDT
19. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 19:46
9 min early
Arrived: 21:19
31 min early
3h 33m
 1 h in Minneapolis
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1156 ASA1156
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:35 PDT
18. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
18:55 CDT
18. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 13:30
5 min early
Arrived: 18:42
12 min early
3h 12m
 2 h in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1775 ASA1775
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:00 PDT
18. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:45 PDT
18. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 08:47
13 min early
Arrived: 11:20
25 min early
2h 33m
 9 h in Las Vegas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1624 ASA1624
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:55 PDT
18. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:00 PDT
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: N281VA Departed: 21:10
15 min delayed
Arrived: 23:20
20 min delayed
2h 10m