N27959: United Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Sep 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

252 seats
48 Business 88 Eco+ 116 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
101,512km (63,091mi)
Per Flight: 12,689km (20,417mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (25%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
41 (1 per day)
Distance
407,581km (253,335mi)
Per Flight: 9,941km (15,996mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,645 0 235
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 763 0 109
  Melbourne (MEL) 1 350 0 50
  Seoul (ICN) 1 350 0 50
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 350 0 50
  Sydney (SYD) 1 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA892 UAL892
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:50 KST
07:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:30 PDT
18:30 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 16:36
14 min early
Arrived: 10:53
37 min early
10h 17m
 1 h in Seoul
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA893 UAL893
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PDT
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
15:05 KST
06:05 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 10:45
5 min delayed
Arrived: 15:22
17 min delayed
12h 37m
 3 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA870 UAL870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
10:30 AEST
20. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:05 PDT
20. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 10:25
5 min early
Arrived: 07:15
10 min delayed
13h 50m
 3 h 2 min in Sydney
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA101 UAL101
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:45 CDT
19. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
07:00 AEST
19. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 23:39
54 min delayed
Arrived: 07:08
8 min delayed
16h 29m
 13 h 8 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA100 UAL100
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
09:30 AEST
17. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:20 CDT
18. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 09:20
10 min early
Arrived: 10:31
11 min delayed
16h 11m
 2 h in Sydney
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA863 UAL863
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:55 PDT
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
06:55 AEST
17. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 23:10
15 min delayed
Arrived: 06:57
2 min delayed
14h 47m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA28 UAL28
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
21:00 UTC+08
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:05 PDT
17. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 20:53
7 min early
Arrived: 20:42
22 min early
14h 49m
 2 h in Singapore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA29 UAL29
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:10 PDT
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
18:45 UTC+08
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 11:07
3 min early
Arrived: 18:00
44 min early
15h 53m
 2 h in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2 UAL2
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
08:45 UTC+08
15. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:50 PDT
15. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 08:45
on time
Arrived: 09:04
14 min delayed
15h 19m
 2 h 1 min in Singapore
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1 UAL1
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:40 PDT
14. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
06:15 UTC+08
14. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 23:16
36 min delayed
Arrived: 06:24
9 min delayed
16h 8m
 6 h 5 min in San Francisco
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA969 UAL969
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:50 CEST
13. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:50 PDT
13. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N27959 Departed: 15:11
21 min delayed
Arrived: 17:10
20 min delayed
10h 59m