N27958: United Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Sep 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

252 seats
48 Business 88 Eco+ 116 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
63,654km (39,563mi)
Per Flight: 10,609km (17,070mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (33%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
39 (1 per day)
Distance
400,023km (248,618mi)
Per Flight: 10,257km (16,503mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 1,176 0 168
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 938 0 134
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 469 0 67
  London (LHR) 1 469 0 67
  Singapore (SIN) 1 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1 UAL1
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:40 PDT
05:40 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
06:15 UTC+08
22:15 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 23:43
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
06:53
+38 min
16h 10m
 16 h 12 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA8 UAL8
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:50 CST
18. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:45 PDT
18. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 09:42
-8 min
Arrived: 06:59
-46 min
12h 17m
 4 h in Chengdu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA9 UAL9
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
00:25 PDT
17. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
05:55 CST
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 00:33
+8 min
Arrived: 05:09
-45 min
13h 36m
 17 h 9 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA870 UAL870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
10:30 AEST
16. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:05 PDT
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 10:25
-5 min
Arrived: 07:07
+2 min
13h 42m
 3 h 1 min in Sydney
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA839 UAL839
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:50 PDT
15. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
06:55 AEST
15. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 23:40
+50 min
Arrived: 06:50
-4 min
14h 10m
 12 h 1 min in Los Angeles
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA33 UAL33
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:05 JST
14. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:05 PDT
14. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 17:42
+37 min
Arrived: 11:26
+21 min
9h 44m
 1 h in Tokyo
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA32 UAL32
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:30 PDT
13. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:10 JST
14. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 13:32
+2 h
Arrived: 16:05
+55 min
10h 32m
 4 h in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA99 UAL99
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Melbourne (MEL / YMML)
09:30 AEST
12. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:40 PDT
13. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 11:29
+1 h
Arrived: 08:56
+2 h
14h 27m
 4 h 3 min in Melbourne
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA98 UAL98
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:45 PDT
12. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Melbourne (MEL / YMML)
07:30 AEST
12. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 22:58
+13 min
Arrived: 07:05
-24 min
15h 7m
 6 h in Los Angeles
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA935 UAL935
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:40 BST
11. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:40 PDT
11. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 13:42
+2 min
Arrived: 16:33
-6 min
10h 51m
 2 h 1 min in London
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5 UAL5
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:25 CDT
11. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:35 BST
11. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: N27958 Departed: 20:55
+30 min
Arrived: 11:39
+4 min
8h 44m