N27908: United Airlines Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Oct 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

219 seats
36 Business 70 Eco+ 113 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
81,490km (50,647mi)
Per Flight: 8,149km (13,112mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (30%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
47 (1 per day)
Distance
356,025km (221,293mi)
Per Flight: 7,575km (12,189mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,533 1 219
  Washington (IAD) 5 1,169 0 167
  London (LHR) 3 812 0 116
  Frankfurt (FRA) 2 511 0 73
  Beijing (PEK) 1 357 0 51
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA919 UAL919
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:15 BST
11:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:15 EDT
19:15 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 12:24
+9 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:37
-38 min
7h 12m
 1 h in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA924 UAL924
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:15 EDT
02:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:30 BST
09:30 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 22:15
on time
Arrived: 10:43
+13 min
7h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA808 UAL808
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:25 CST
20. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:50 EDT
20. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 18:16
-9 min
Arrived: 19:36
-14 min
13h 20m
 3 h in Beijing
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA807 UAL807
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:55 EDT
19. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:40 CST
20. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 12:52
-3 min
Arrived: 14:46
+6 min
13h 54m
 13 h 3 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2135 UAL2135
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:20 MDT
18. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:31 EDT
19. Sep 02:31 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 18:03
+43 min
Arrived: 23:22
+51 min
3h 19m
 4 h 1 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA181 UAL181
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:05 CEST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 11:26
+21 min
Arrived: 13:21
-3 min
9h 54m
 1 h in Frankfurt
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA182 UAL182
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:45 MDT
17. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:20 CEST
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 15:57
+12 min
Arrived: 09:31
+11 min
9h 34m
 2 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA181 UAL181
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:05 CEST
17. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
17. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 11:39
+34 min
Arrived: 13:26
+1 min
9h 47m
 1 h in Frankfurt
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA182 UAL182
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:45 MDT
16. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:20 CEST
17. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 17:03
+1 h
Arrived: 10:07
+47 min
9h 4m
 3 h 2 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA142 UAL142
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
18:10 JST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:35 MDT
16. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 17:57
-13 min
Arrived: 13:33
-1 min
10h 36m
 1 h in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA143 UAL143
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
15. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:25 JST
16. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: N27908 Departed: 13:22
-3 min
Arrived: 16:25
on time
12h 3m