N27734: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Aug 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
25,347km (15,761mi)
Per Flight: 1,207km (1,943mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (14%)
Average Delay: 96 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
98 (3 per day)
Distance
132,300km (82,276mi)
Per Flight: 1,350km (2,173mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 16 1,960 2 280
  Houston (IAH) 5 595 0 85
  Cleveland (CLE) 3 350 0 50
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 217 0 31
  Washington (IAD) 1 161 0 23
  Rapid City (RAP) 1 161 0 23
  Nashville (BNA) 1 161 0 23
  Austin (AUS) 1 161 0 23
  New York (LGA) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA702 UAL702
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:05 CDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
20:35 EDT
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 18:16
11 min delayed
Arrived: 20:15
19 min early
58m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1810 UAL1810
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rapid City (RAP / KRAP)
13:35 MDT
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:46 CDT
19. Sep 21:46 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 13:24
11 min early
Arrived: 16:23
22 min early
1h 59m
 1 h in Rapid City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1505 UAL1505
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:15 CDT
19. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Rapid City (RAP / KRAP)
11:47 MDT
19. Sep 17:47 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 10:05
10 min early
Arrived: 11:29
17 min early
2h 24m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1660 UAL1660
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
08:15 EDT
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:19 CDT
19. Sep 14:19 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 08:07
8 min early
Arrived: 08:46
32 min early
1h 39m
 11 h 1 min in Harrisburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA336 UAL336
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:55 CDT
18. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
20:45 EDT
19. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 17:51
4 min early
Arrived: 20:21
23 min early
1h 30m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1810 UAL1810
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rapid City (RAP / KRAP)
13:35 MDT
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:46 CDT
18. Sep 21:46 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 13:36
on time
Arrived: 16:45
on time
2h 9m
 1 h in Rapid City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1505 UAL1505
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:15 CDT
18. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Rapid City (RAP / KRAP)
11:47 MDT
18. Sep 17:47 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 10:10
5 min early
Arrived: 11:40
7 min early
2h 30m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA776 UAL776
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
08:30 EDT
18. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:58 CDT
18. Sep 13:58 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 08:27
2 min early
Arrived: 08:25
33 min early
57m
 8 h 6 min in Cleveland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2298 UAL2298
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:22 CDT
17. Sep 21:22 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
20:09 EDT
18. Sep 00:09 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 20:39
4 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 00:21
4 h delayed
2h 42m
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA985 UAL985
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:15 CDT
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:29 CDT
17. Sep 20:29 UTC
Plane: N27734 59m
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA758 UAL758
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:55 CDT
17. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:16 CDT
17. Sep 18:16 UTC
Plane: N27734 1h 11m