N27724: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: May 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
34,884km (21,681mi)
Per Flight: 1,836km (2,954mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
202,272km (125,738mi)
Per Flight: 2,107km (3,390mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,225 1 175
  Houston (IAH) 7 896 1 128
  New York (EWR) 6 707 0 101
  Mexico City (MEX) 2 322 0 46
  New York (LGA) 2 322 0 46
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 217 0 31
  Orange County (SNA) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2372 UAL2372
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
11:00 PDT
18:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:10 CDT
22:10 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 10:55
-5 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:53
-16 min
3h 58m
 47 min in Vancouver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2382 UAL2382
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:45 CDT
12:45 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
10:18 PDT
17:18 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 07:39
-6 min
Arrived: 10:08
-10 min
4h 29m
 12 h 8 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA683 UAL683
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
18:30 EDT
18. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:53 CDT
00:53 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 18:20
-10 min
Arrived: 19:31
-22 min
2h 11m
 57 min in Albany
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA288 UAL288
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:30 CDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
17:29 EDT
18. Sep 21:29 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 14:37
+7 min
Arrived: 17:23
-6 min
1h 46m
 2 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA436 UAL436
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:00 CDT
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
18. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 10:01
on time
Arrived: 12:35
-10 min
2h 34m
 11 h 4 min in Austin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA278 UAL278
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:55 CDT
18. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:47 CDT
18. Sep 03:47 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 20:08
+13 min
Arrived: 22:46
on time
2h 38m
 49 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA683 UAL683
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
18:30 EDT
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:53 CDT
18. Sep 00:53 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 18:24
-5 min
Arrived: 19:18
-34 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Albany
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA288 UAL288
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:30 CDT
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
17:29 EDT
17. Sep 21:29 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 14:34
+4 min
Arrived: 17:15
-13 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2209 UAL2209
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:04 EDT
17. Sep 16:04 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:20 CDT
17. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 11:53
-11 min
Arrived: 13:11
-9 min
2h 18m
 37 min in Philadelphia
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA381 UAL381
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:15 CDT
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:22 EDT
17. Sep 15:22 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 08:08
-7 min
Arrived: 11:16
-6 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA761 UAL761
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
06:00 EDT
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:27 CDT
17. Sep 12:27 UTC
Plane: N27724 Departed: 05:52
-8 min
Arrived: 07:07
-19 min
2h 15m