N27503: United Airlines Boeing B737 MAX 9

Information
Type:  Boeing B737 MAX 9 (B39M)

First Flight: Apr 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
1
Distance
561km (349mi)
Per Flight: 561km (903mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2710 UAL2710
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:00 PDT
29. Aug 15:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (GYR / KGYR)
09:20 MST
29. Aug 16:20 UTC
Plane: N27503 Departed: 09:06
1 h delayed
Arrived: 10:02
42 min delayed
56m