N27477: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jun 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats
20 First 159 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
49,440km (30,744mi)
Per Flight: 1,648km (2,653mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (20%)
Average Delay: 58 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
220,980km (137,383mi)
Per Flight: 1,905km (3,066mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 8 1,498 1 214
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 1,414 1 202
  Washington (IAD) 7 1,288 1 184
  New York (EWR) 5 1,001 0 143
  Boston (BOS) 4 749 0 107
  Houston (IAH) 3 665 0 95
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 581 0 83
  Seattle (SEA) 2 413 0 59
  Chicago (ORD) 2 413 0 59
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 329 0 47
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1402 UAL1402
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:10 CDT
17:10 UTC
To: Bonaire (BON / TNCB)
17:55 AST
21:55 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 12:36
26 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
17:55
on time
4h 18m
 1 h in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2276 UAL2276
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:00 PDT
13:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:01 CDT
16:01 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 05:56
4 min early
Arrived: 10:49
12 min early
2h 53m
 7 h 4 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1044 UAL1044
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:40 CDT
20. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:55 PDT
02:55 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 21:49
3 h delayed
Arrived: 22:37
2 h delayed
2h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Houston)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA447 UAL447
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:15 PDT
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:44 PDT
20. Sep 20:44 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 12:10
5 min early
Arrived: 13:30
14 min early
1h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Los Angeles)
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA1977 UAL1977
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:01 PDT
20. Sep 19:01 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:22 CDT
20. Sep 22:22 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 12:15
14 min delayed
3h 21m
 58 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1189 UAL1189
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:25 MDT
20. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:58 PDT
20. Sep 17:58 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 09:49
24 min delayed
Arrived: 11:17
19 min delayed
2h 28m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
20. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 06:51
9 min early
Arrived: 08:13
15 min early
2h 22m
 4 h 3 min in Madison
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA405 UAL405
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:10 MDT
20. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
00:15 CDT
20. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 23:06
1 h delayed
Arrived: 02:03
1 h delayed
1h 57m
 3 h 1 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1711 UAL1711
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:13 PDT
19. Sep 23:13 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:34 MDT
20. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 16:32
19 min delayed
Arrived: 19:35
on time
2h 2m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA744 UAL744
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:45 MDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:12 PDT
19. Sep 22:12 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 14:16
31 min delayed
Arrived: 15:26
14 min delayed
2h 10m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA604 UAL604
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:53 MST
19. Sep 16:53 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:36 MDT
19. Sep 18:36 UTC
Plane: N27477 Departed: 09:49
4 min early
Arrived: 12:21
15 min early
1h 32m