N2737U: United Airlines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-322(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Mar 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

366 seats
60 Business 306 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
70,840km (44,028mi)
Per Flight: 10,120km (16,283mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 44 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
35 (1 per day)
Distance
345,415km (214,679mi)
Per Flight: 9,869km (15,879mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 4 1,708 0 244
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 1,449 0 207
  Tokyo (NRT) 2 1,022 0 146
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 2 854 0 122
  Hong Kong (HKG) 1 511 0 73
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: UA954 UAL954
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:45 PDT
02:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:55 IDT
16:55 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 21:35
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
20:59
+1 h
13h 24m
 5 h 3 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA59 UAL59
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:30 PDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 13:57
+2 min
Arrived: 16:06
-23 min
11h 9m
 4 h in Frankfurt
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA58 UAL58
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:50 PDT
19. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:55 CEST
20. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 14:35
+45 min
Arrived: 09:57
+2 min
10h 22m
 28 h 24 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA838 UAL838
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:00 JST
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:20 PDT
18. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 17:00
on time
Arrived: 10:10
-9 min
9h 10m
 1 h in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA837 UAL837
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:30 PDT
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:35 JST
18. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 12:36
+1 h
Arrived: 15:19
+44 min
10h 42m
 3 h 2 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA862 UAL862
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
11:15 HKT
17. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:55 PDT
17. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 11:15
on time
Arrived: 08:43
-11 min
12h 28m
 16 h 14 min in Hong Kong
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA179 UAL179
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:15 EDT
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
19:10 HKT
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 15:26
+11 min
Arrived: 19:00
-9 min
15h 34m
 11 h 10 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA91 UAL91
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
23:25 IDT
14. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
04:30 EDT
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 23:24
on time
Arrived: 03:42
-47 min
11h 18m
 6 h in Tel Aviv
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA90 UAL90
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:50 EDT
14. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:20 IDT
14. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 23:26
+36 min
Arrived: 16:35
+15 min
10h 8m
 7 h 1 min in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA78 UAL78
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:00 JST
13. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:35 EDT
13. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 16:55
-5 min
Arrived: 15:57
-38 min
12h 2m
 3 h 2 min in Tokyo
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA837 UAL837
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:30 PDT
12. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:35 JST
13. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: N2737U Departed: 11:25
-5 min
Arrived: 13:52
-42 min
10h 27m