N270WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-705 (B737)

First Flight: Jul 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
37,557km (23,353mi)
Per Flight: 963km (1,550mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (15%)
Average Delay: 72 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
159 (5 per day)
Distance
175,854km (109,306mi)
Per Flight: 1,106km (1,779mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 5 798 0 114
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 665 0 95
  San Diego (SAN) 3 532 0 76
  Chicago (MDW) 3 497 0 71
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 497 0 71
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 364 0 52
  San Jose (SJC) 2 364 0 52
  Washington (DCA) 2 329 0 47
  Oakland (OAK) 2 329 0 47
  Dallas (DAL) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2070 SWA2070
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:45 CDT
21:45 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 14:35
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:25
-20 min
2h 49m
 56 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5 SWA5
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:50 CDT
14:50 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:55 EDT
17:55 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 09:49
on time
Arrived: 13:39
-15 min
2h 50m
 50 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5 SWA5
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
08:00 CDT
13:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:10 CDT
14:10 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 07:58
-2 min
Arrived: 08:59
-11 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1234 SWA1234
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
05:55 CDT
10:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
06:50 CDT
11:50 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 05:50
-5 min
Arrived: 06:41
-9 min
51m
 6 h 1 min in Oklahoma City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3128 SWA3128
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
21:45 CDT
02:45 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
23:15 CDT
04:15 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 21:46
on time
Arrived: 23:06
-8 min
1h 20m
 56 min in St. Louis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3128 SWA3128
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:45 EDT
15. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
20:50 CDT
01:50 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 18:46
on time
Arrived: 20:49
on time
3h 3m
 46 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3130 SWA3130
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
14:35 CDT
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:10 EDT
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 14:37
+2 min
Arrived: 18:00
-10 min
2h 23m
 1 h in St. Louis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3130 SWA3130
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
12:05 CDT
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
13:55 CDT
15. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 11:58
-7 min
Arrived: 13:28
-26 min
1h 30m
 35 min in New Orleans
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3130 SWA3130
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:05 CDT
15. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
11:30 CDT
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 10:07
+2 min
Arrived: 11:23
-7 min
1h 16m
 56 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3130 SWA3130
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:15 MDT
15. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
09:20 CDT
15. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 06:13
-2 min
Arrived: 09:11
-9 min
1h 58m
 8 h 1 min in Denver
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4075 SWA4075
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:30 CDT
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:30 MDT
15. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N270WN Departed: 20:26
-4 min
Arrived: 21:15
-14 min
1h 49m