N27015: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-224(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Feb 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

267 seats
50 Business 217 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
55,542km (34,521mi)
Per Flight: 9,257km (14,895mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (16%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
35 (1 per day)
Distance
295,330km (183,563mi)
Per Flight: 8,438km (13,577mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 3 1,057 0 151
  New York (EWR) 3 805 0 115
  Chicago (ORD) 2 742 0 106
  Beijing (PEK) 1 371 0 53
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 371 0 53
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 308 0 44
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: UA6 UAL6
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:35 JST
07:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:40 CDT
19:40 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 16:27
8 min early
Arrived: Estimated
14:12
28 min early
11h 45m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA7 UAL7
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:15 CDT
21. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:00 JST
05:00 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 10:10
5 min early
Arrived: 14:16
16 min delayed
14h 6m
 Flight potentially missing (Tokyo to Houston)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA7 UAL7
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:15 CDT
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:00 JST
21. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 10:24
9 min delayed
Arrived: 14:12
12 min delayed
13h 48m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA818
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
21:25 UTC-03
20. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:50 CDT
20. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: N27015 10h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Buenos Aires to Houston)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA819 UAL819
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:25 CDT
19. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
10:20 UTC-03
19. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 22:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: 10:21
on time
9h 54m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA598 UAL598
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:00 EDT
18. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:35 CDT
19. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 16:57
3 min early
Arrived: 19:27
7 min early
3h 30m
 22 h 12 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA87 UAL87
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
15:45 CST
17. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:05 EDT
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 16:01
16 min delayed
Arrived: 18:00
4 min early
13h 59m
 2 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA86 UAL86
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:50 EDT
16. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
13:40 CST
17. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 11:03
13 min delayed
Arrived: 13:37
3 min early
14h 34m
 Flight potentially missing (Sao Paulo to New York)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA149 UAL149
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:15 EDT
15. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
08:50 UTC-03
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 22:14
on time
Arrived: 08:35
15 min early
9h 21m
 3 h 1 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1995 UAL1995
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:15 CDT
14. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:32 EDT
14. Sep 23:32 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 16:12
3 min early
Arrived: 19:06
25 min early
1h 54m
 5 h 1 min in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA945 UAL945
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:35 CEST
14. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:55 CDT
14. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N27015 Departed: 08:32
3 min early
Arrived: 10:50
4 min early
9h 18m