N269WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
41,242km (25,652mi)
Per Flight: 1,213km (1,953mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (14%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
172 (5 per day)
Distance
187,652km (116,721mi)
Per Flight: 1,091km (1,756mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 896 0 128
  Dallas (DAL) 5 798 0 114
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 798 0 114
  San Jose (SJC) 3 567 0 81
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 567 0 81
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  St. Louis (STL) 3 462 0 66
  Denver (DEN) 3 427 0 61
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 399 0 57
  Oakland (OAK) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2840 SWA2840
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:20 EDT
10:20 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:30 CDT
13:30 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 06:21
on time
Arrived: Estimated
08:15
15 min early
2h 54m
 9 h 3 min in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5579 SWA5579
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:20 EDT
21. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 19:24
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:17
17 min early
1h 53m
 1 h in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1049 SWA1049
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:20 EDT
21. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:45 EDT
21. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 16:18
2 min early
Arrived: 18:21
24 min early
2h 3m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
11:50 CDT
21. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:05 EDT
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 12:01
11 min delayed
Arrived: 14:57
7 min early
1h 56m
 35 min in Memphis
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5081 SWA5081
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:25 EDT
21. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
11:20 CDT
21. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 10:24
on time
Arrived: 11:25
5 min delayed
2h 1m
 52 min in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5081 SWA5081
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:00 EDT
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:50 EDT
21. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 07:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 09:31
18 min early
2h 25m
 9 h 2 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN904 SWA904
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
18:15 CDT
20. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:55 EDT
21. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 18:30
15 min delayed
Arrived: 21:54
on time
2h 24m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN886
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
14:40 MDT
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:05 PDT
20. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N269WN 2h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Oakland to Kansas City)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1978 SWA1978
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:35 PDT
20. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
11:55 PDT
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 10:31
4 min early
Arrived: 11:38
16 min early
1h 7m
 50 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2506 SWA2506
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:15 MST
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:50 PDT
20. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 08:15
on time
Arrived: 09:41
9 min early
1h 26m
 37 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2506 SWA2506
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
06:15 CDT
20. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:40 MST
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 06:11
4 min early
Arrived: 07:37
2 min early
3h 26m