N26967: United Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: May 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

252 seats
48 Business 88 Eco+ 116 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
5
Distance
43,505km (27,040mi)
Per Flight: 8,701km (14,000mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (20%)
Average Delay: 162 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
41 (1 per day)
Distance
376,216km (233,842mi)
Per Flight: 9,176km (14,765mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 1,582 0 226
  London (LHR) 2 700 0 100
  Melbourne (MEL) 2 588 0 84
  Houston (IAH) 2 588 0 84
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 469 0 67
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA198 UAL198
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:00 PDT
18. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:45 CST
09:45 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 13:04
+4 min
Arrived: 17:41
-4 min
13h 37m
 92 h 25 min in Los Angeles
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA935 UAL935
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:40 BST
14. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:40 PDT
14. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 13:39
on time
Arrived: 16:38
-1 min
10h 59m
 2 h in London
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5 UAL5
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:25 CDT
14. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:35 BST
14. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 20:22
-3 min
Arrived: 11:27
-8 min
9h 5m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA4 UAL4
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:10 BST
13. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:15 CDT
13. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 14:04
-6 min
Arrived: 17:54
-20 min
9h 50m
 1 h in London
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA923 UAL923
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:45 PDT
13. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:20 BST
13. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 18:27
+42 min
Arrived: 12:19
on time
9h 52m
 1 h in Los Angeles
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA935 UAL935
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:40 BST
12. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:40 PDT
12. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 13:36
-4 min
Arrived: 16:31
-8 min
10h 55m
 2 h 1 min in London
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5 UAL5
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:25 CDT
12. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:35 BST
12. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 20:19
-6 min
Arrived: 11:15
-20 min
8h 56m
 2 h in Houston
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA4 UAL4
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:10 BST
11. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:15 CDT
11. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 14:01
-9 min
Arrived: 18:04
-10 min
10h 3m
 2 h 1 min in London
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA923 UAL923
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:45 PDT
11. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:20 BST
11. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 17:33
-12 min
Arrived: 11:17
-1 h
9h 44m
 3 h in Los Angeles
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA33 UAL33
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:05 JST
10. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:05 PDT
10. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 19:35
+2 h
Arrived: 13:47
+2 h
10h 12m
 4 h 1 min in Tokyo
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA32 UAL32
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:30 PDT
09. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:10 JST
10. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 11:35
+5 min
Arrived: 15:01
-8 min
11h 26m