N26966: United Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Jun 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

252 seats
48 Business 88 Eco+ 116 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
92,690km (57,608mi)
Per Flight: 9,269km (14,914mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 117 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
37 (1 per day)
Distance
374,662km (232,864mi)
Per Flight: 10,126km (16,293mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 1,176 0 168
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 819 0 117
  London (LHR) 1 406 0 58
  Singapore (SIN) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA4
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:10 BST
13:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:15 CDT
23:15 UTC
Plane: N26966 10h 5m
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA5 UAL5
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:25 CDT
01:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:35 BST
10:35 UTC
Plane: N26966 9h 10m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA4 UAL4
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:10 BST
17. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:15 CDT
17. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N26966 Departed: 14:08
-1 min
Arrived: 18:18
+3 min
10h 10m
 2 h 1 min in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA923 UAL923
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:45 PDT
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:20 BST
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: N26966 Departed: 17:34
-11 min
Arrived: 11:53
-27 min
10h 19m
 7 h 1 min in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA33 UAL33
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:05 JST
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:05 PDT
16. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N26966 Departed: 16:52
-13 min
Arrived: 10:25
-39 min
9h 33m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA32 UAL32
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:30 PDT
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:10 JST
16. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N26966 Departed: 11:30
on time
Arrived: 14:34
-35 min
11h 4m
 5 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA99 UAL99
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Melbourne (MEL / YMML)
09:30 AEST
14. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:40 PDT
15. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N26966 Departed: 09:19
-11 min
Arrived: 06:25
-15 min
14h 6m
 2 h in Melbourne
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA98 UAL98
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:45 PDT
14. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Melbourne (MEL / YMML)
07:30 AEST
14. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N26966 Departed: 22:39
-6 min
Arrived: 06:46
-43 min
15h 7m
 6 h 5 min in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA935 UAL935
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:40 BST
13. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:40 PDT
13. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N26966 Departed: 13:38
-2 min
Arrived: 16:27
-12 min
10h 49m
 2 h 1 min in London
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5 UAL5
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:25 CDT
13. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:35 BST
13. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: N26966 Departed: 20:14
-11 min
Arrived: 11:31
-4 min
9h 17m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA4 UAL4
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:10 BST
12. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:15 CDT
12. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N26966 Departed: 14:09
on time
Arrived: 18:08
-6 min
9h 59m