N26952: United Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Feb 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

252 seats
48 Business 88 Eco+ 116 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
5
Distance
43,880km (27,273mi)
Per Flight: 8,776km (14,121mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (20%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
34 (1 per day)
Distance
354,484km (220,328mi)
Per Flight: 10,426km (16,776mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 1,288 0 184
  Sydney (SYD) 2 700 0 100
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 588 0 84
  Houston (IAH) 1 350 0 50
  Singapore (SIN) 1 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA199 UAL199
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:50 PDT
23:50 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 20:16
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:50
on time
11h 34m
 1 h in Shanghai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA857 UAL857
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:10 PDT
18. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:25 CST
09:25 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 14:19
+1 h
Arrived: 18:37
+1 h
13h 18m
 4 h 2 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA34 UAL34
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
16:50 JST
18. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:55 PDT
18. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 16:49
on time
Arrived: 10:08
-46 min
9h 19m
 2 h 1 min in Osaka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA35 UAL35
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:05 PDT
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
15:00 JST
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 11:29
+24 min
Arrived: 14:37
-22 min
11h 7m
 2 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA876 UAL876
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
15:45 JST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:15 PDT
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 15:31
-14 min
Arrived: 08:31
-44 min
9h
 1 h in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA875 UAL875
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:45 PDT
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:55 JST
17. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 10:45
on time
Arrived: 13:46
-9 min
11h 1m
 98 h 19 min in San Francisco
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2 UAL2
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
08:45 UTC+08
12. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:50 PDT
12. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 08:41
-4 min
Arrived: 08:25
-24 min
14h 44m
 2 h 1 min in Singapore
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1 UAL1
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:40 PDT
11. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
06:15 UTC+08
11. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 23:11
+31 min
Arrived: 06:20
+5 min
16h 9m
 2 h in San Francisco
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA28 UAL28
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
21:00 UTC+08
10. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:05 PDT
11. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 20:53
-7 min
Arrived: 21:06
+1 min
15h 13m
 2 h 1 min in Singapore
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA29 UAL29
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:10 PDT
09. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
18:45 UTC+08
10. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 11:23
+13 min
Arrived: 18:45
on time
16h 22m
 4 h 2 min in San Francisco
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA870 UAL870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
10:30 AEST
09. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:05 PDT
09. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N26952 Departed: 11:01
+31 min
Arrived: 07:12
+7 min
13h 11m