N265WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jan 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
35,416km (22,014mi)
Per Flight: 932km (1,499mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (23%)
Average Delay: 116 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
190 (6 per day)
Distance
177,650km (110,485mi)
Per Flight: 935km (1,505mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,001 1 143
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 728 0 104
  San Jose (SJC) 4 665 0 95
  Oakland (OAK) 4 665 0 95
  Chicago (MDW) 4 630 0 90
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 630 0 90
  Dallas (DAL) 4 595 0 85
  Houston (HOU) 3 532 0 76
  St. Louis (STL) 3 497 0 71
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 427 0 61
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5165 SWA5165
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:25 PDT
01:25 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
19:25 PDT
02:25 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 18:32
7 min delayed
Arrived: 19:12
12 min early
40m
 52 min in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5165 SWA5165
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
17:10 MDT
21. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
17:50 PDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 17:08
2 min early
Arrived: 17:40
9 min early
1h 32m
 37 min in Albuquerque
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5165 SWA5165
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:30 MST
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
16:40 MDT
21. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 14:29
on time
Arrived: 16:30
9 min early
1h 1m
 55 min in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5165 SWA5165
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:15 CDT
21. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
13:50 MST
21. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 13:12
3 min early
Arrived: 13:33
16 min early
2h 21m
 56 min in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5165 SWA5165
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
11:15 CDT
21. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:25 CDT
21. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 11:14
on time
Arrived: 12:15
9 min early
1h 1m
 51 min in Lubbock
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3057 SWA3057
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
09:25 CDT
21. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
10:40 CDT
21. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 09:23
2 min early
Arrived: 10:22
17 min early
59m
 56 min in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3057 SWA3057
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
06:10 CDT
21. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
08:40 CDT
21. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 06:10
on time
Arrived: 08:27
13 min early
2h 17m
 7 h 4 min in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1947 SWA1947
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
19:15 CDT
21. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
21:15 CDT
21. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 21:09
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:05
1 h delayed
1h 56m
 1 h in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1947 SWA1947
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:45 EDT
20. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
18:35 CDT
20. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 18:16
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:07
1 h delayed
2h 51m
 39 min in Boston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1947 SWA1947
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
12:45 CDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:05 EDT
20. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 14:31
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:37
1 h delayed
2h 6m
 37 min in Milwaukee
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1947 SWA1947
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
11:10 CDT
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
11:50 CDT
20. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N265WN Departed: 13:15
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 13:53
2 h 1 min delayed
37m