N265JB: JetBlue Airways Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Nov 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
43 (6 per day)
Distance
60,200km (37,440mi)
Per Flight: 1,400km (2,254mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (25%)
Average Delay: 76 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
174 (5 per day)
Distance
160,428km (99,760mi)
Per Flight: 922km (1,484mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 22 2,261 3 323
  New York (JFK) 15 1,512 2 216
  Washington (DCA) 5 560 0 80
  Orlando (MCO) 4 420 0 60
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 4 420 0 60
  Buffalo (BUF) 2 280 0 40
  New York (EWR) 2 231 0 33
  San Juan (SJU) 2 231 0 33
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 182 0 26
  Chicago (ORD) 1 182 0 26
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6112 JBU112
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:40 CDT
01:40 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
00:01 EDT
04:01 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 20:48
+8 min
Arrived: 00:11
+10 min
2h 23m
 59 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61011 JBU1011
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:56 EDT
16. Sep 21:56 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:00 CDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 17:52
-3 min
Arrived: 19:48
-11 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61282 JBU1282
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
15:32 EDT
16. Sep 19:32 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:11 EDT
16. Sep 21:11 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 15:12
-20 min
Arrived: 16:36
-35 min
1h 24m
 45 min in Richmond
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61281 JBU1281
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:07 EDT
16. Sep 17:07 UTC
To: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
14:52 EDT
16. Sep 18:52 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 12:55
-12 min
Arrived: 14:26
-25 min
1h 31m
 44 min in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6440 JBU440
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
10:38 EDT
16. Sep 14:38 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:17 EDT
16. Sep 16:17 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 10:34
-4 min
Arrived: 12:11
-6 min
1h 37m
 34 min in Cleveland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6441 JBU441
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:00 EDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
10:03 EDT
16. Sep 14:03 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 07:55
-5 min
Arrived: 10:00
-3 min
2h 5m
 44 min in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61836 JBU1836
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
05:30 EDT
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:18 EDT
16. Sep 11:18 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 05:27
-3 min
Arrived: 07:11
-7 min
1h 44m
 5 h 3 min in Detroit
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61837 JBU1837
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:40 EDT
16. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
23:51 EDT
16. Sep 03:51 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 21:37
-3 min
Arrived: 23:53
+2 min
2h 16m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6392 JBU392
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:37 EDT
15. Sep 21:37 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:43 EDT
16. Sep 00:43 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 17:37
on time
Arrived: 20:32
-10 min
2h 55m
 52 min in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61991 JBU1991
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:30 EDT
15. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:49 EDT
15. Sep 20:49 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 13:25
-5 min
Arrived: 16:44
-4 min
3h 19m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62036 JBU2036
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
10:25 EDT
15. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:15 EDT
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N265JB Departed: 10:22
-3 min
Arrived: 12:08
-7 min
1h 46m